Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2501 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center in Norman

# 1 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geoffrey from Tulsa, OK
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was fantastic, and the evening hospitality hit the spot.
We could hear some noise from outside of the room.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Blanchard, OK
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the suite we stayed in and pool and hottub were nice. Breakfast was yummy!!
Not one thing! We will be back!
Couple
Amanda from Oklahoma City, OK
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Shawnee, OK
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast was EXCELLENT! There was even a chef to cook omeletes and waffles.
Robyn from Independence, KS
August 25, 2014
10.0
All aspects were grñeat, nothing to complain about.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Norman, OK
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clutier, IA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice and new staff very friendly
Pool and hot tube closed for the first day we were there for cleaning and maintenance when it opened the hot tube did not work. Ice machine on our floor did not work. Juice machines did not work at the breakfast buffet both days we were there.
Couple
Martin from Bedford, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love Embassy Suites! Excellent and accommodating! Lovely rooms! Loved it!!

The food was fantastic and the breakfast was out of this world!!! Excellent staff! We had such a great time with this hotel, we decided this would be our hotel every time we visit family in Norman! The breakfast to rocked! The reception with free drinks rocked! The bar was great and the atmosphere and rooms were awesome! Thanks for a truly great experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Elizario, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. Had a good experince. The breakfast had very good options and us cooked on the spot. Definately recommend it. It has various stores nearby.
Couple
Nick from Bethany, OK
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved breakfast and managers reception.
Should have free internet wireless in room. Missing one lamp on nightstand and TV would not turn on.

Overall was a good 4th of July weekend stay.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Norman - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg