Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 Conference Center Boulevard
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center in Murfreesboro

# 1 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Waterloo, AL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Blood on our sheets!! Gross
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was helpful and hospitable
The laundry machine didn't work properly
Group Traveler
Calvin from El Dorado, AR
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great experience wonderful time clean and everyone was pleasant...
to far from Nashville
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Mifflinville, PA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I particularly liked the way the room was set up with the beds being seperate from the sofa and desk area as I was traveling with my children and was able to close the door. I could entertain them with one TV while catching local news on the other.
The FILTHY bathroom sink full of hair and shaving remnants from the previous guests I presume!! Disgusting! Had I not already tucked my children in bed for the night, I would have requested a new room. Why pay for a 3 1/2 star hotel to clean yourself??

The indoor pool and hot tub were a big hit for my children. The hotel offers a free happy hour with light snacks and cocktails which seemed rather popular upon our arrival. The staff was too focused on the high-profile guest staying that night to be bothered with me and my children's needs as there was a convention happening at the hotel that evening and he was the speaker that night. I was rather put off considering the price we paid for a mid-week last-minute stay. ...read more

Couple
Wade from Williamsburg, VA
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice and upscale. The free breakfast including an omlett station was the best I have ever seen. Happy hour for 2 hours with free mixed drinks, beer, wine and appetizers was great and never seen before with other hotels.
Everything was great nothing we did not like.
Couple
Aaron from Smyrna, TN
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was amazing and the room was very clean.
The TV was too small and room service walked in after a brief knock, giving us no time to get dressed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean Good service.
Breakfast buffet. Had to wait 15 minutes just to get a side of Bacon. Went through the line for the other food. No notice of having to go through the Omlet line to get a side of Bacon.So by the time we were able to sit down food was already cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
J M from Snellville, GA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
October 14, 2014
10.0
Very clean....pretty sure it's new nice decor and layout
Group Traveler
Janice from Jackson, TN
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Exactly what we needed. Well staffed. Breakfast was awesome! Room was beautiful and clean!
Not one thing!

I would whoke-heartedly recommend it!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.