Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center in Murfreesboro

Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center

Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1200 Conference Center Boulevard
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center in Murfreesboro

# 1 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Santa Ana, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I feel like the price I paid for this hotel was at the higher end of what they should expect. I wish the price would have been a little lower to feel good about this location.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Benton, KY
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was excellent, staff was excellent, breakfast was excellent!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Memphis, TN
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Houston, TX
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location.
The Manager was not helpful at all.

Did not have a room for us. Had to drive 50 miles to another hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Texarkana, TX
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convenient access from interstate and to local business
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Paris, TN
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
despite there bragging about an excellent breakfast; the utensils were gone , they ran out of coffee and juices before we arrived for breakfast. This really put a damper on our morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our room was very clean and the staff was friendly.
At the price and level of hotel, we expected wireless internet to be free. It was not.
Couple
Debra from Mount Juliet, TN
January 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beautiful hotel! The location was wonderful. The suites were spacious.
We were there during a dance competition for young girls and kids were everywhere. There were no dry towels in the pool area when we went at 7:30 am. The pool area was a mess because of all of the kids in it the nights before. Opening at 6:00 am should be

Cleaned when open... the breakfast buffet was delicious. The happy hour from 5:30 to 7:30 was wonderful!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Warson Woods, MO
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room size met needs of family
Breakfast was poor quality and staff could not keep up with demand. Had to check out a day early staff could not issue refund. Called front desk on multiple occasions and took several calls to reach someone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Brighton, CO
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very large rooms
noise from common area heard clearly on 4th floor. Noise from room next door heard clearly in bedroom area. Large window to outside not sealed well, leaked VERY cold air into the room. Housekeeping only cleaned 2 of 4 days.

noise carries VERY well, under the doors and through the walls, grab bar had rust under it in the tub, part of the shower head was coming off,towels were frayed in the bathroom,only 3 towels for 4 registered guests, coffee creamer curdled the coffee twice,breakfast time was crazy,food wasn't refilled very fast.When i mentioned this at check out, they offered $5 at starbucks for each of us. Not what I expected at the most expensive place we stayed on the trip! ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Murfreesboro - Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg