Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
208 St-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec in Montreal

# 12 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leonie from Keswick, Canada
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location, had parking under the hotel. Staff was perfect from start to end.
Breakfast and happy hour too short.
Couple
James from Harwich, MA
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious suite as result of upgrade, xcellent breakfasts included, parking available, location close to Old Montreal
Nothing
Couple
Ashish from South Plainfield, NJ
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!!!!Location , free booze and breakfast
Business Traveler
Christina from Chatsworth, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The area was beautiful. Great part of town.
The parking was difficult to understand. The cost was high for parking and the parking garage was small and I did not feel safe there. The girl at the front desk was very rude. I expected a lot more for the price.
Couple
Brian from Saint Albans, VT
May 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The suite was clean and well laid out. Very quiet at night.
Kind of a cramped bottom floor and the parking garage is a bit tiny as well.

Great location on the edge of downtown and the old port area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Ottawa, Canada
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was too hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Burlington, VT
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big whirlpool tub in the bathroom
Breakfast, charge for parking

We got a great deal and were extremely pleased with the size and amenities in our room.

Group Traveler
Millie from Calgary, Canada
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was amazing and appreciated as we had a group of girls there competing for gymnastics
Wifi should be complimentary to ALL guests
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NH
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It's very closely located to my Montreal office, within a fee minute walk distance. It helps a lot especially when it's negative 20 degrees outside.
This is my third time staying at this hotel. The free breakfast his time was really bad, sponge tasting eggs, soggy bread, etc.

Overall it's a nice hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Ottawa, Canada
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel offered us each two complimentary drinks at dinner time and provided us with a morning paper (National Post). Room was very spacious and clean; staff were pleasant.
The hotel did not have complimentary wifi available in the rooms.

Amazing hotel! I would definitely stay here again next time I am in the area!

Reviews of Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.