Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
208 St-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec in Montreal

# 17 of 211 hotels in Montreal
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Winnipeg, Canada
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Accomodations, staff, great breakfast included for two people.
Lounge was closed early and no other outlet available nearby. After my late arrival, this was a disappointment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, ON
December 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice location right on the edge of Old Montreal & Arts area. We walked from the Via train station. Spacious room with kitchenette and 2 televisions. Bartender for happy hour was truly excellent, he made up for some ho-hum staff. Very good breakfast.
Small and unwelcoming foyer area which isn't a great 1st impression. Jet tub was very nice touch but also crazy loud, and comes on itself to "dry" 20 minutes later fyi (sounds like a jet engine!). Overall, the negatives didn't outweigh the good stuff.
Taylor from Ottawa, Canada
December 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so kind and friendly.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Chicago, IL
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Perfect location to attend conferences. Good breakfast. Well located.
First room I was given was essentially uninhabitable. They forgot to put in a closet!
Paulette from Blackstone, MA
September 21, 2016
10.0
Over all the best experience The evening conceirge was not knowledgeable and sent me walking in the wrong direction with construction and detours it turned out to be a disaster All the other conceirges were fabulous I would highly reecommend this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Woodbury, MN
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect! An easy walk to old town, old port abd Notre Dame Basilica . Metro across the street to get you to wherever you need to go. Able to walk to St. Catherine street.
The parking garage is tight if you meet another vehicle when you are entering or leaving.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemont, IL
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Accommodations were great. Location was great; walking distance to most everything. Staff was very helpful.
Our only thing negative would be the living room area was darker than we needed to read. Which is nothing we couldn't handle.
Reviews of Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.