Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec in Montreal

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
208 St-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec in Montreal

# 11 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from Ottawa, Canada
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel offered us each two complimentary drinks at dinner time and provided us with a morning paper (National Post). Room was very spacious and clean; staff were pleasant.
The hotel did not have complimentary wifi available in the rooms.

Amazing hotel! I would definitely stay here again next time I am in the area!

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Chambly, Canada
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
- 2 free drink, a suit + free breakfast downtown Montréal for ---$ is a really good deal.
- The service at the breakfast was really bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location of the hotel and how the room looked exactly like it did in the pictures. Very comfortable. We also arrived at 8am from a 12 hour drive from Halifax and asked for an early check in and they were extremely accommodating.
Couple
Daniela from Bexley, Australia
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Complimentary drinks with the manager. Nice touch after a long day
Some of the staff seemed to not care about our needs. Also we paid a cash deposit but the amount was still deducted from our card which we used to pay for parking and has been held for 5 days and counting! Highly annoying
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Mississauga, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location!
We got a stinky smoking room.

Staff are lovely, breakfast is solid and the room and amenities are great.

Couple
Jill from Ottawa, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great perks included in our stay such as the evening cocktail hour with free drinks and breakfast. Good location for walking to both Old Montreal and St Catherine St shopping district.
Bit of a wait for elevators at peak times but nothing too serious. No free internet was quite disappointing, this should be a standard at all hotels!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Buffet breakfast was great with lots of selections.
The carpet was old and dirty and the overall lay-out of the room seems awkward.
Couple
Dave from Scarborough, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Two rooms and breakfast
I didnt like the fact that we had to remind them about bring up our towels cups and cutlery

I lost my phone on the trip and they did let me stay an extra three hours after check out with out charges which was really nice . A marathon was going on and it took me 3 hours by cab to get my phone back I came back to the hotel and they had told me that they won't be any charges for the late check out

Couple
Patricia from Sydney, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the above
Parking fees

De or was very nice. A larger variety of toiletries should be offered in the washrooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercerville, NJ
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Eugene was vey helpful.
Please advise visitors of the difficulty of driving around the city

The convenience of providing Breakfast at the hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg