Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec in Montreal

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
208 St-Antoine Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Y 0A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec in Montreal

# 13 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jill from Ottawa, Canada
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great perks included in our stay such as the evening cocktail hour with free drinks and breakfast. Good location for walking to both Old Montreal and St Catherine St shopping district.
Bit of a wait for elevators at peak times but nothing too serious. No free internet was quite disappointing, this should be a standard at all hotels!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Buffet breakfast was great with lots of selections.
The carpet was old and dirty and the overall lay-out of the room seems awkward.
Couple
Dave from Scarborough, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Two rooms and breakfast
I didnt like the fact that we had to remind them about bring up our towels cups and cutlery

I lost my phone on the trip and they did let me stay an extra three hours after check out with out charges which was really nice . A marathon was going on and it took me 3 hours by cab to get my phone back I came back to the hotel and they had told me that they won't be any charges for the late check out

Couple
Patricia from Sydney, Canada
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the above
Parking fees

De or was very nice. A larger variety of toiletries should be offered in the washrooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercerville, NJ
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Eugene was vey helpful.
Please advise visitors of the difficulty of driving around the city

The convenience of providing Breakfast at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summit, NJ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Included breakfast & cocktail hour - and location (near Old Montreal)
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
August 22, 2014
10.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, courteous staff, breakfast included.

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Good breakfast and enjoyed the cocktail hour in the early evening.

Group Traveler
Kelsey from Inverary, Canada
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daisy from Baton Rouge, LA
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were excellent in every request. Breakfast was excellent every morning.
The sofa and chair in LR was ancient. The tv had no signal in LR,not sitting on that sofa/chair. My daughter and I went to Starbucks on a rainy day to get some sweets not offered in café, we were told, we could not eat them in that café. Why? Pd---+/nt.

The a/c was quite loud, the spa tub did it's own thing. After use, it would come on again in about 20 minute after use. Could not figure out why, but did not report to front desk.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Minneapolis, MN
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
having a suite (2 rooms) and complementary breakfast and cocktails and having a room where smoking is permitted
no free internet

nothing exceptional. just like all the other embassy suites. its fine.

Reviews of Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites - Montreal Quebec
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg