Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort

Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort

Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2101 Mandalay Beach Rd
Oxnard, CA 93035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort in Oxnard

# 6 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
September 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The architecture of the hotel, the location, the landscaping. The breakfast was outstanding. The free happy hour was a nice added feature.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from La Mirada, CA
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, free breakfast and Happy Hour drinks & snacks
The beds are not the most comfortable
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 13, 2016
10.0
Beautiful beach, and hotel!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ofelia from Reedley, CA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We went to the Dallas Cowboys camp. The hotel was only 15 minutes away. The beach was right behind us no need to drive anywhere else. Kids enjoyed the pool while my husband and I enjoyed the spa. Great breakfast .
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
July 30, 2016
8.0
They did not provide a room with 2 beds. Only 1 king
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is very helpful, breakfast is amazing, and great location.
Our check in time was 4pm. We arrived early, around 3 pm. Our room was not ready until 5pm, an hour after check in time. We love this hotel but I am VERY disappointed by how long we had to wait and we're never offered any kind of compensation for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Pasadena, CA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was the ONLY GOOD THING about this hotel!
This hotel was dirty, in complete disrepair (chipping paint, broken tub!) They brought us a crib which was BROKEN, we ordered room service and the food was TERRIBLE, and the staff was rude and very unhelpful. It's such a shame. Never again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
June 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
The free drinks from 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The fire alarm at 4:00 am on the first night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cliff from Yorkton, Canada
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff are awesome
We had to move rooms because the smell (like it not had any air movement through it for weeks) in the room.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Mandalay Beach Hotel & Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.