Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4705 Clydesdale Parkway
Loveland, CO 80538
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center in Loveland

# 1 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Moab, UT
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My children love the elevator. Nice large suite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great staff
The toilet ran constantly in our room and the tub stopper did not work so we weren't able to take a bath. The pool was full of kids - at least 15 - with one adult supervising who was drinking alcohol.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed here many times and the staff is genuinely nice. From check in to check out you are treated as a valued guest.
The evening reception food left much to be desired. There were chips and salsa and evidently had been egg rolls at one time but the food was not kept up. Food was a let down from past stays. The sheets on the bed were put on hastily so we had to remake.
Couple
Marty from Roswell, NM
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nicely appointed room, great breakfast spread.
The only thing that bothered us was a really loud banging noise in the morning. Not sure what it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abby from Brighton, CO
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great free happy hour and breakfast! ! Pool and spa area were clean.
There was a dog inthe room right next door that barked all night and all morning :(
Couple
Amy from Loveland, CO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff very helpful and caring. Great location to the highway and shopping. Everything thing was clean and sparkling. I saw earlier comments about pets at the tables during meals. This did not occur while I was there.
Like everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Tree, CO
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was awesome. The staff was friendly.
Couple
Camarae from Gillette, WY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! We always stay here when we getaway to Denver area :-(
No

Breakfast is great and so is spa

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
As always, we love the rooms, managers reception, and the friendly staff.
Shuttle was not available to us this year, which made a huge disappointment in our night. When you expect for this service to be provided and then you get there to find out it is not being provided, it kind of puts a damper on the plans you may of had.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.