Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center in Loveland

Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center

Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4705 Clydesdale Parkway
Loveland, CO 80538
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center in Loveland

# 1 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roca, NE
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wow the beautiful atrium and rooms!The amazing breakfast and unlimited refreshments at the evening reception!Everything you would want in a hotel!Typically nice Embassy suites 2 room suite!The staff was amazingly good!Also videogames were provided for kid
Only very minor things.The hot tub wasn't hot one day and the bath ventilator didn't seem to get the steam out after showers very well but that is it!Kudos to the staff and managers there!

Very good buy for families and romantic couples and I'm sure business travelers!Very professional in every way!Don't care for the roundabouts getting to the hotel though other than that a terrific value and I would highly recomend this hotel to anyone!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast was great! So many options. The room set up was convenient for traveling with children. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
There were a lot of pets there! Having them in your room is fine with me, but I hated that there were always a handful of dogs downstairs sitting by tables during breakfast. Might be great for pet lovers but it was not appreciated by my family.
Couple
Jordan from Eagle Grove, IA
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They have a great breakfast, and a nice manager's hour. Rooms are a nice size and clean.

Perfect if you are traveling with a group due to the spacious common area.

James from Buena Vista, CO
April 29, 2014
10.0
Very impressed with all aspects of this hotel. Spacious two-room suite with very comfortable furnishings.
No one thing!

The happy hour (two hours) was extensive with drinks and appetizers. It was the biggest happy hour I have ever attended with staff and drinks to accommodate over two hundred guests. Their made-to-order hot breakfast was very impressive as well. The staff was great!

Couple
Gregory from Lakewood, CO
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to Coors Event Center, Room, Staff.
Bar was adjacent to restaurant. Unfortunately, two drunks in the bar were very disruptive to those eating dinner.
Couple
Brandie from Rye, CO
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carol from Evans, CO
December 17, 2013
10.0
Thought it was great
No

Love embassy suites great business special excellent breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Best hotel option for small town of Loveland, CO.
I received a summary of charges from the hotel end of stay. It appears Priceline marked up their negotiated rate by 20%. This leaves a bad taste in my mouth and I believe the markup is excessive.

Overall the hotel was comfortable, very good service but limited food options.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Evergreen, CO
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Never made it

How was my trip to Loveland? Well, due to unforeseen circumstances my trip was cancelled three weeks before. Thanks to the special policy from Priceline my hotel reservation fee of over $150.00 was deemed their property. (sorry, tough luck, but no refunds!) Their excuse? ¿So we can get more affordable deals for everyone¿ You and I know this is a stupid excuse. Since there is no cost to them for a cancelled reservation three weeks prior to the date of that reservation, just keeping the money is simply stealing. Legally they seem to get away with such a policy, but in practice they will lose much more than the $150.00 they stole. I, my family, and my company will never, ever use Priceline or Embassy Suites or the Hilton hotels again. To save themselves from refunding my $150.00, they forfeit about $7500.00 a year from now on. Bye bye, Priceline. ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Loveland Hotel, Spa & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg