Embassy Suites Kennesaw

Embassy Suites Kennesaw

Embassy Suites Kennesaw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
620 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Kennesaw in Kennesaw

# 6 of 20 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Kennesaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Kennesaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Wilmington, NC
May 4, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
They are always clean and service is always good.
The door to the room was rubbing so much I almost couldn't close it. The door to the bathroom was the same way. This was not a recent problem, this happened over time. I would have expected more from and Embassy Suites.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
March 26, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, great location, amenities, and very nice rooms.
The remote control was older and did not work properly.
Couple
Bridget from Kennesaw, GA
February 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
John from Export, PA
February 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Bamberg, SC
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pam from Fredonia, NY
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about our stay hard to choose just one thing but the staff being super friendly was awesome. The bed was super comfy too. Coffee in the rooms , beautiful hotel. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
There really wasn't anything I didn't like about the Hotel.
Donald R from Princeton, IL
June 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robbie from Warren, MI
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Walking distance from restaurant and shops.
Vent in bathroom didn't work bur everything else was great!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
February 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
What I did like was the friendly people and great location. the room was very nice as well.
What i did not like as well as other people staying there told me was the pool was not heated like i was told and many others were as well the room was heated but not the pool was not big difference big dissapointment for me and my Daughter wont return
Tammy from High Point, NC
November 30, 2015
10.0
I was in a room that smelled very musty with mildew. They relocated my room and I was very happy with my new room.
my first room was awful, but I gave a good rating because I received a new room. I rated that room.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Kennesaw
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.