Embassy Suites Kennesaw

Embassy Suites Kennesaw in Kennesaw

Embassy Suites Kennesaw

Embassy Suites Kennesaw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
620 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Kennesaw in Kennesaw

# 2 of 24 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Kennesaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Kennesaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the location.
The room was small and cramped. The toilet paper was the worst I have ever used. The sheets were of a poor quality.

I will never stay there again and do not recommend it.

Couple
Patrick from Cleveland, TN
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susie from Woodstock, MD
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The suite decor was excellent.
The breakfast area and pool area were too small. The evening reception was very limited.

The hotel did not live up to the Embassy Suite name and I was very disappoint in the pool and dining area.

Group Traveler
Cristine from Towson, MD
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Excellent, hot breakfast. Great location to visit Kennesaw State. Nice foyer.
Flimsy comforter & sheets. Bathroom floor could have been cleaner & room had a musty smell. Staff seemed a bit confused and disorganized when we arrived. No parking in the evening.

For the price, you get a lot. It is a fairly new, nice hotel. The staff could be a bit better, and the room could have been a bit cleaner & less musty smelling. Overall, it's a fine place for a few nights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bobcaygeon, Canada
February 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The extensive complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day.. The room was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White, GA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quality and cleanliness of the room
Nothing

Cleanliness and luxurious was above expectations

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, KY
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We had a "non-smoking" room that smelled like smoke. They originally said they had no more rooms, but then later that night when my husband talked to them, they upgraded us.
We did not like having to move rooms because the room we were originally in smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking. They charge $10/device/day for wifi which is ridiculous considering what you are already paying for the room.

This is a nice hotel in a good location. They need to be careful about non-smoking rooms and the wifi is prohibitively expensive causing you to have to use one in the on the first floor which is very inconvenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leroy from North Bend, OH
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
2 room suite, breakfast,
No outdoor pool

I've stayed at an Embassy in a few states. Always like them, because of the consistency. they all offer the same things like indoor pool, workout room, breakfast and cocktail evening.

Solo Traveler
Molly from Asheville, NC
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, free breakfast
No

I was visiting because my daughter had moved to area. Hotel was clean, staff efficient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Glenn Heights, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast and location Staff was also great
The bed was a little hard and there were few extras ( pillows towels) once the weekend hit

Overall great do enjoy staying at embassy and sister hotels!!!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Kennesaw
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg