Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
220 West 43rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64111

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

See Most Popular hotels in Kansas City
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Papillion, NE
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location as it was walking distance to both country club plaza and to Westport restaurants and bars.
I was disappointed to have to pay for parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
D from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kristie from Omaha, NE
March 30, 2016
1.0
Location was perfect can walk to bars and shopping,hot tub was nice and hot and clean!
Room was dirty! Mold in bath tub,found q tips under chair,makeup on blanket,dust loaded on ceiling by vent,something dark splattered on bathroom walls.fold out couch is used up...bowls @ happy hour dirty.I usually rave about embassy this one was terrible!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
March 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel was located close to restaurants and shopping.
The rooms open to an open lobby which carries noise easily. The bathrooms were small and there was mold and rust around the bathtub. Housekeeping does not effectively clean the room. Housekeeping also left my room door open one day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
March 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location and shuttle service to and from the surrounding areas.
The room was old and in need of updating. The bathroom sink was outside of the bathroom. The shower tile was dirty and need of replacing. The electrical outlets in the room were inadequate for modern needs. The overhead light in the shower room would
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Cottonwood Falls, KS
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great. Let us check in early. Kids had a great time in the pool.
At check out front desk charged me for valet parking when we self parked. Didn't notice it until we were on our way home. In our room the balcony window had bugs in the track. Was kind of gross.
Couple
John from Junction City, KS
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location and the availability to our choices to visit, downtown Jazz district and the Plaza.
They were slow in having our room ready for check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
February 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
breakfast was ok.
Check in for the hotel was at 4 pm. We arrived at 4:30 pm. Our room was not ready until nearly 6 pm. Many others were in the same boat. I have never had that happen in a hotel. very unimpressed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly atmosphere. The staff was very attentive and also did a great job of clearing tables of dishes, even though it was a server-yourself setting.
All was great.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Kansas City Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.