Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa in Huntsville

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
800 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa in Huntsville

# 1 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, GA
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the close proximity to the venue I was attending
The room should have been cleaned better. When I arrived in the room there was a cobb web above the sink, hair in the bathroom floor, and toothpaste spit on the mirror.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Asheville, NC
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was beautiful. The suites are perfect! The pool was the perfect temperature and the hot tub was perfect for relaxing! The service in all areas was top quality! And breakfast was just what we needed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Duluth, GA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, Pool
It was so crowded that we were never able to get a shuttle and the parking was ridiculous. I was afraid to move my car because I probably wouldn't get another spot. Breakfast area was too small. You almost had to fight to get a table.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Payne, AL
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was GREAT! I can't wait to stay there again!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, AL
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joe from Jasper, AL
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It has a great "Hot Breakfast", and the pool/hot tub is open 'til midnight
The pool was open from 10:00 pm - midnight for adults only but there were several children still there til closing
Couple
Paul from Selma, AL
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
They have started to collect a parking fee, which was not disclosed when booking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice staff.
Sticky tables at Manager's reception.

Convenient to Von Braun Center.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, AL
November 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I was able to use the skywalk to walk to the Von Braun center for a concert. Super easy and convenient!

Beautifully decorated hotel. The lobby was gorgeous and the staff went over and above. Super friendly and will definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg