Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
800 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa in Huntsville

# 1 of 38 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Grand Prairie, TX
July 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet
No
Group Traveler
Jenny from Chesapeake, VA
June 18, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
I always enjoy the breakfast and happy hour at Embassy Suites. The beds are comfortable.
We stayed 3 nights and didn't receive any housekeeping services at all. I'm fine with using towels again, but it would have been nice to have the in room coffee replenished, the trash emptied and some toilet paper.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Needs new mattresses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I can't believe the hotel is only a 3 star rating. Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. I liked the shuttle service, the full hot breakfast and happy hour. The hotel was very clean.
They has a liter bottle of water in the room, I drank that so they replaced it, which was nice but they charged me for it. Not quite sure why it is in the room and then they charge you. I didn't mind because they give a lot for breakfast and happy hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
April 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is very cordial, responsive, and professional.
While I understand the indoor pool is subject to high usage, water quality was visibly suspicious.
Senior Travelers
Janice from Bellbrook, OH
March 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The separation between sleeping area and sitting area with the door to close to separate the areas
Found hair on bathroom floor not matching the color of anyone of us staying there. cleaning staff left dirty towel on bathtub and did not replace one day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killen, AL
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
No
Couple
James from Huntsville, AL
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the happy hour and breaskfast. The staff was great and the Hotel was beautiful. The bed slept so comfortable and the view from the room was really pretty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was laid out well, very satisfied !!
2 roaches in the bathroom.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.