Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
800 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa in Huntsville

# 1 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, FL
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Complimentary made to order breakfast. Nice spacious suite.
Everything, including lounges closed @ 22:30. The hotel's tagline is relax, rejuvenate and revitalize, but there was nowhere to do so after our events were over.Had to pay $6 a day to park there. This should included in the price of the room.
Couple
Tom from Taft, TN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and spacious. The bed was great, not a hard brick like a lot of hotels. I liked the little single brew coffee pots they had. Instant hot water. The hot to order breakfast. The chef was quick and efficient.
Hot tub was broke, one of the reasons we booked there.
Group Traveler
Josh from Valley Head, AL
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very classy. Good breakfast also.
I kinda liked everything.

Fun trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
January 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
The size of the room. The comfort of the bed. Room service. Friendliness of the front desk.
Cleanliness of the room (stain on carpet, hair on bathroom floor). Shower temperature would not stay constant as the handle would continue to "travel" to scalding hot on its own.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Birmingham, AL
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are friendly and helpful. The housekeeping know customer service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
/service and staff were very pleasant and helpful for the most part.
We were given a room next to a teen girls party. It was extremely noisy all night long. I had to call the front desk at approximately 11 p.m. and 3:30 a.m. The clerk stated they would send up security, but the noise continued. I did speak to a manager

and I was compensated. The hotel needs to be a little more vigilant at monitoring these types of reservations, Perhaps these parties should be put in a part of the hotel where there are no other guests.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vonetta from Moreno Valley, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was AWESOME. The room was clean and roomy enough for my family. We really enjoyed our stay.
I can't think of anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, GA
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the close proximity to the venue I was attending
The room should have been cleaned better. When I arrived in the room there was a cobb web above the sink, hair in the bathroom floor, and toothpaste spit on the mirror.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Asheville, NC
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was beautiful. The suites are perfect! The pool was the perfect temperature and the hot tub was perfect for relaxing! The service in all areas was top quality! And breakfast was just what we needed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Duluth, GA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg