Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
800 Monroe Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa in Huntsville

# 1 of 38 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killen, AL
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
No
Couple
James from Huntsville, AL
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the happy hour and breaskfast. The staff was great and the Hotel was beautiful. The bed slept so comfortable and the view from the room was really pretty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was laid out well, very satisfied !!
2 roaches in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Evansville, IN
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stayed in a two room suite. It was super clean and the entire hotel was very nice and appealing. The pool and hot tub were nice as well. We also used room service for our dinner and the meal was excellent, well worth the money.
This hotel charges an immediate $50 'incidentals' fee to your card in case you use anything. It doesn't get refunded to your card for up to 14 days after you leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Akron, OH
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliness of the staff, very helpful and answered questions with a smile.
Wi-Fi and parking comes with a fee!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Muscle, AL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have stayed in Embassy suites in Atlanta ,Georgia,Fort Lauderdale,Florida. Huntsville, Ala. A family friend recommended this Hotel. The staff was very friendly. Rooms was clean beds are comfortable Breakfast was awesome .Love this Hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Huntsville, AL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, FL
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Complimentary made to order breakfast. Nice spacious suite.
Everything, including lounges closed @ 22:30. The hotel's tagline is relax, rejuvenate and revitalize, but there was nowhere to do so after our events were over.Had to pay $6 a day to park there. This should included in the price of the room.
Couple
Tom from Taft, TN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and spacious. The bed was great, not a hard brick like a lot of hotels. I liked the little single brew coffee pots they had. Instant hot water. The hot to order breakfast. The chef was quick and efficient.
Hot tub was broke, one of the reasons we booked there.
Group Traveler
Josh from Valley Head, AL
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very classy. Good breakfast also.
I kinda liked everything.

Fun trip.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Huntsville - Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.