Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor in Houston

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
11730 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor in Houston

# 1 of 387 hotels in Houston
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tom from Austin, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Great breakfast, location and covered parking (although imposing signs stated $10/day). The concierge found one of our board packets from our board of directors meeting the day before, and conscientiously returned it to the chairman, great job!!
Before checking in the Embassy Suites registrar asked me for favorable feedback. No hard apple cider. Our 12th floor "lobby area" smelled like mold, mildew or musty. Most of us had sore throats & exhaustion after our 4 day stay.

The people were very friendly and attentive. No trouble getting necessaries: one of our rooms (toothbrush, razor, etc.) was lost in transit. Many employees seemed novice, unaware of certain subjects: (what hard cider do you offer, what on your menu is gluten free, what does the hotel recycle). A manager offered to go buy some hard apple cider for us, although we were on our way home at the time. Rooms were well supplied, seemed clean, except the drinking glasses in the room were not properly washed, light bulb burned out and only 1 TV remote. As we were getting ready to leave our table after breakfast, a very kind lady asked us to leave. Hum... Hotel internet was excellent. ...read more

Eduardo from Corpus Christi, TX
June 17, 2014
10.0
Loved the breakfast and atmosphere was just great! We are definitely staying nowhere else but here in future baseball trips!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Greensburg, PA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice rooms and public areas. Staff outstanding and attentive
They delivered my package 3 days late. Pretty sloppy procedure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location

Loved the hotel and had a fantastic stay. Will stay when in Houston again :)

Verified Hotel Guest from Ore City, TN
July 31, 2013
10.0
Was able to accommodate me and my request to have a nice view and the highest floor available.
Solo Traveler
Jerson from Groton, CT
May 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were huge. Room service was great (excellent quality food... of what I ordered, anyway).
Location is okay, but not great. It is not far from the Town and Country Center, but you still need a car to get anywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Even asked if there was anything they could help us with.

We really liked this hotel and was the first time we have stayed here. The happy hour and breakfasts were a great plus for us. I hope you assign this hotel in the future as it is very close to our son's home and we didn't have to do much driving.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg