Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor in Houston

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
11730 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor in Houston

# 1 of 374 hotels in Houston
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eduardo from Corpus Christi, TX
June 17, 2014
10.0
Loved the breakfast and atmosphere was just great! We are definitely staying nowhere else but here in future baseball trips!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Greensburg, PA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice rooms and public areas. Staff outstanding and attentive
They delivered my package 3 days late. Pretty sloppy procedure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location

Loved the hotel and had a fantastic stay. Will stay when in Houston again :)

Verified Hotel Guest from Ore City, TN
July 31, 2013
10.0
Was able to accommodate me and my request to have a nice view and the highest floor available.
Solo Traveler
Jerson from Groton, CT
May 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were huge. Room service was great (excellent quality food... of what I ordered, anyway).
Location is okay, but not great. It is not far from the Town and Country Center, but you still need a car to get anywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Even asked if there was anything they could help us with.

We really liked this hotel and was the first time we have stayed here. The happy hour and breakfasts were a great plus for us. I hope you assign this hotel in the future as it is very close to our son's home and we didn't have to do much driving.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Imran from Austin, TX
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and spacious. One of the best hotels I have stayed at. Great breakfast, good open public lobby area, plenty of parking.
We got there a little early around 4:00 and the room was not ready but that was a minor invonvenience since everything else about the hotel was so great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Ponchatoula, LA
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice. Loved the food and the location.
The comforter had an aweful odor to it. I assume this was a localized problem to only my room but it was bad. I put it in the closet and it still had the room smelling dreadful. Other than that, I had no other complaints.
Couple
Terri from Dequincy, LA
November 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The suite was very comfortable and spacious. We loved the freshness and options available at our complimentary breakfast. The hotel staff was great!
We really enjoyed our stay.

We really liked the location of the hotel...very close to everything, but not in the hustle and bustle. We really enjoyed the "restaurant buffet style" breakfast, which was also very tasty. The complimentary parking was also a plus. The suite was spacious and very comfortable. When we reached the hotel, we immediately took the advantage of extending our stay through Priceline but it only allowed us to extend it for one night. We were hoping for two. We will try to book in this same hotel again! ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg