Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11730 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor in Houston

# 5 of 408 hotels in Houston
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Antonio, TX
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Hotel Staff were absolutely the Best. They made it hard to complain, they "Bent Over Backwards" to help and be friendly. Really Amazing Service.
Infrastructure - Building and rooms need a remodeling seems to have been built in the 60's to look like a retro 20's, signs of wear and poor design (Could not have bedroom door and bathroom door open at the same time, Air Conditioner flow was poor) WIFI??
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
September 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free happy hour, quiet upstairs, beautiful decorations in the room, very relaxing while I was on a business trip. Got 2 complimentary drinks when I arrived at 10 pm to check in after travelling all day, again great way to relax!
On the weekends the breakfast begins later, which is not good if you need to leave early in the morning for conferences, etc. Also on the weekends the bar gets a bit more crowded. I stayed Friday through Sunday and my favorite day was definitely Friday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff
Can't think of anything
Business Traveler
Ernest from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was helpful and professional whenever they were called on.
All water and power was turned off when we were still preparing to check out. Could not usefacilities and could not shower before leaving. Manager was supposed to call me to talkabout it. Has not called. If he had no intention of calling just say so.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing we didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the happy hour and the complimentary breakfast that they had. But the staff was helpful and so so sweet!!!!
No. Everything was perfect. It's a great hotel even if you live in sugarland and just wanna get always

I am just gonna start to repeat myself.... It's an excellent hotel and was worth the night out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and professional upon arrival to front desk. The clerk went over everything that the hotel had to offer and made us feel welcomed. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. Tables were cleaned as soon as guests left their table
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was great!
Disclaimer - I travel alot and tend to be particular with hotels. There were scuffs on the walls and a small stain on one of the beds - made the room feel unclean. The toilet did not flush, seemed like the water pressure was low.
Couple
Ryan from Groves, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms where amazing. The free breakfast was amazing also. I love every second of our stay. Perfect for family's, our a romantic getaway!!!
They charged my card for the hotel room after I already paid yall for our stay.

The inside was beautiful, very friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Brian from Georgetown, TX
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
free cocktail happy hour and free cook to order breakfast were both awesome! Hot tub was nice.
shuttle service was questionable.

Excellent! I would stay again in a heartbeat!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.