Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11730 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor in Houston

# 2 of 408 hotels in Houston
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thu from New Orleans, LA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanna from Garland, TX
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
locatuon to destination Friendly staff
No blankets for pull out mMicro frig not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was really good. Nice clean, comfortable room. Air conditioned hallways and common areas. Overall, top notch.
Check in parking. We pulled up out front and before we could get our bags out of the car we were instructed that we were in a valet area and must move pronto. No instructions on where we could park and unload. Started the stay on a sour note.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Austin, TX
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from San Antonio, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very attend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Antonio, TX
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Hotel Staff were absolutely the Best. They made it hard to complain, they "Bent Over Backwards" to help and be friendly. Really Amazing Service.
Infrastructure - Building and rooms need a remodeling seems to have been built in the 60's to look like a retro 20's, signs of wear and poor design (Could not have bedroom door and bathroom door open at the same time, Air Conditioner flow was poor) WIFI??
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
September 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free happy hour, quiet upstairs, beautiful decorations in the room, very relaxing while I was on a business trip. Got 2 complimentary drinks when I arrived at 10 pm to check in after travelling all day, again great way to relax!
On the weekends the breakfast begins later, which is not good if you need to leave early in the morning for conferences, etc. Also on the weekends the bar gets a bit more crowded. I stayed Friday through Sunday and my favorite day was definitely Friday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff
Can't think of anything
Business Traveler
Ernest from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was helpful and professional whenever they were called on.
All water and power was turned off when we were still preparing to check out. Could not usefacilities and could not shower before leaving. Manager was supposed to call me to talkabout it. Has not called. If he had no intention of calling just say so.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston-Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.