Embassy Suites Houston Downtown

Embassy Suites Houston Downtown in Houston

Embassy Suites Houston Downtown

Embassy Suites Houston Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1515 Dallas Street
Houston, TX 77010
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Houston Downtown in Houston

# 5 of 379 hotels in Houston
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Houston Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Houston Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacoby from Port Arthur, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the room and the breakfast very clean and professional facility.
The hotel was amazing.

The hotel is outstanding employees from valet to housekeeping was outstanding very polite. They made my stay and vacation very pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raquel from Edinburg, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a beautiful hotel, very modern and trendy. The view was great and the pool was on the 3rd floor making it private and fun. The view of the city from the pool was fantastic!
I was unable to get double beds so ended up bookings two rooms. I asked for them to be adjacent but got them on different ends of the hallway on then same floor. The breakfast and happy hour lines were outrageous-- it took 10-15 minutes to get through

Great accommodations, close to everything and definitely worth the price!

Group Traveler
Philip from San Antonio, TX
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms, pleasant staff, walking distance from Minute Maid Ballpark.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from New York, NY
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large, clean rooms
Few good places to eat nearby. Area felt desolate
Business Traveler
Douglas from Arlington Hts, IL
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to Convention Center
No

Clean, room had lots of space, comfortable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, SD
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff was great
coffee pot in rooms very poor for this type of place
Group Traveler
Kassandra from Houston, TX
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed everything from the receptionist To the breakfast people. Wow it is was an amazing stay and thank you to Lance I believe was his name.
Solo Traveler
Jean Michel from Fosses, France
August 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful suite room very nice snacks and wine end of the afternoon
Valet parking abit excessive at 28$ and difficult to park for a foreigner in this town.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Hannon, Canada
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really enjoyed the location. We walked to the Minute Maid Park to see the Astros. We really enjoyed the nice breakfast and the happy hour drinks and snacks. The pool area was real nice too!
Parking was expensive, but I guess that what you get for being downtown.

The hotel was very nice, not really anything that we didn't like about it. We would definitely stay again at the same hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Houston Downtown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Houston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg