Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
900 10th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center in Washington Dc

# 17 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Northridge, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was nice. Linens were excellent. Breakfast and cocktail hour was very well done.
That the bathroom was off of the master and not between the rooms.
Couple
Deambra from Washington, DC
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and people where nice.
The food at hotel was not that good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from San Jose, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, just a few blocks from Metro and Fords theater. Good breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Friendly and helpful staff.
Pool was very small so children didn't end up swimming at all.
Racine from Dorchester Center, MA
May 12, 2015
10.0
The location and the amenities. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and cocktail reception. Beautiful stay.
I didn't like that I had to pay so much for incidental hold on the room....too high!

Perfect hotel and easy to find. Best location for the money and super friendly staff. I enjoyed my clean room and the food was great.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Avon, IN
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were exceptional. Location was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kellie from Seattle, WA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really loved their manager reception held each night at 5:30. I also especially liked the the service we received upon check-in, but this was very much due to the individual that was working at the time. She was excellent! The rest of the staff, less so
Very inconsistent service from housekeeping. Often forgot to replace coffee, knocked and entered even when DND sign was on door, and left me with no coffee cups even when coffee was replaced. The pool was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Los Angeles, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the customer service. The front desk was magnificent!!! Will most likely to return. Love the breakfast buffet and happy hour where you get free snacks and drinks!!! Will recommend to everyone!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, and the suite made it much more accommodating to getting together with family and friends in the area. The access to the Metro was extremely helpful. In a matter of minutes, we could be at Union Station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Springs, FL
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast, managers reception, size of the room and location was great.
Nothing
Anthony from New Carrolton, MD
March 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.