Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center in Washington Dc

Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
900 10Th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center in Washington Dc

# 11 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Waterford, OH
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved how close it was to the Verizon center. The staff was nice and free drinks love free stuff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auckland, New Zealand
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Less than 5 min walk to convention centre. Welcome reception/happy hour and breakfast included in room price.
Restaurant menu and decor are a bit dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Culpeper, VA
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing - friendly, courteous, and attentive.
The room was noisy. There was a loud rumbling sound in the bedroom like moving furniture or thunder that was constant over our stay. Nothing that kept my children awake, but I found it disturbed my sleep.
Group Traveler
Tanesha from Cibolo, TX
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff were very nice
Rooms were clean and nice decor just not new looking

You must valet for parking

Solo Traveler
Michael from Streetsboro, OH
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis Center, ME
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast and two hours of free snacks and drinks! We walked to the DC mall and all restaraunts, Chinatown, great location
No

Great staff

Brian from Englishtown, NJ
October 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from Port Arthur, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were very comfortable...the rooms spacious. We also loved the full breakfast bar and the great resturant located in the hotel. Another perk...Starrbucks right across the street!
Didn't like that they charge you for Internet in your room. I feel like for the price that you pay for this hotel the least that they can offer is high speed internet.I mean really. Super 8 and comfort inn offer this!
Couple
Cameron from Mukwonago, WI
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Kingston Upon Thames, United Kin
September 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and friendly staff
Breakfast service was very busy and could have done with some better planning

The hotel is definitely excellent for location and is in very good condition, the reception staff on arrival was excellent and very helpful, I would definitely choose it again when in Washington

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg