Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
900 10th Street Nw
Washington, DC 20001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center in Washington Dc

# 17 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jorge from Miami, FL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room
Restaurants, parking no views
Family Traveling with Teens
Polly from Hereford, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The lobby was nice and the breakfast was good. Also very quiet with no disturbances from other rooms.
The hotel room was old and smelled of cigarette smoke and was musty. The carpets were old and the hallway also needs updating. The bathroom was very strange because it was just a tile floor with two drains and a shower curtain for handicapped people.
Couple
Otto from San Francisco, CA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
When I had a problem Housekeeping came to my rescue.. Staff very friendly and always there. Thank you
it was great.

very helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Northridge, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was nice. Linens were excellent. Breakfast and cocktail hour was very well done.
That the bathroom was off of the master and not between the rooms.
Couple
Deambra from Washington, DC
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and people where nice.
The food at hotel was not that good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from San Jose, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, just a few blocks from Metro and Fords theater. Good breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Friendly and helpful staff.
Pool was very small so children didn't end up swimming at all.
Racine from Dorchester Center, MA
May 12, 2015
10.0
The location and the amenities. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and cocktail reception. Beautiful stay.
I didn't like that I had to pay so much for incidental hold on the room....too high!

Perfect hotel and easy to find. Best location for the money and super friendly staff. I enjoyed my clean room and the food was great.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Avon, IN
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were exceptional. Location was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kellie from Seattle, WA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really loved their manager reception held each night at 5:30. I also especially liked the the service we received upon check-in, but this was very much due to the individual that was working at the time. She was excellent! The rest of the staff, less so
Very inconsistent service from housekeeping. Often forgot to replace coffee, knocked and entered even when DND sign was on door, and left me with no coffee cups even when coffee was replaced. The pool was disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Los Angeles, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the customer service. The front desk was magnificent!!! Will most likely to return. Love the breakfast buffet and happy hour where you get free snacks and drinks!!! Will recommend to everyone!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Washington DC Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.