Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway

Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway in Tucson

Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway

Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5335 East Broadway
Tucson, AZ 85711

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Obregon, Mexico
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location
You need to update o check the bathrooms and washstand drains and improve the sofá-bed mattress, because it is so thin.

Good location, good Price, staff is very attentive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rigo from El Paso, TX
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great overall experience. The hotel is older but although it shows it's age, it's well maintained. Any shortcomings, if any, are more than compensated by the staff. They are super friendly and eager to please and make your stay a perfect one.
Nothing, liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristl from Phoenix, AZ
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size and character of the hotel room and hotel itself were great.
The front desk employee that checked us in, Ashley, was very dismissive and took her time checking us in. This included taking two personal calls while I and my two young sons waited.

I will come back and stay here. The breakfast was a treat and the atmosphere was fantastic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
May 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lots of shady places to sit & relax outside. Complimentary breakfast had a nice selection. Staff was very accomodating.
The facet in the shower was difficult to turn on.

Good, overall experience. Would definately recommend to others.

Business Traveler
Moddie from Los Angeles, CA
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
LOCATION
NO ROOM SERVICE OR RESTAURANT

I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was dirty and old. We were uncomfortable having our children sit on the couch and chair.
Group Traveler
Annette from Petaluma, CA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Check-in- Reservation could not be found- had to call Priceline and Priceline had to phone hotel. Credit Card was charged $322 for rooms which were already pre-paid through priceline. Hotel stated charges will "fall off5-7 days, in meantime my college st

Check-in- Reservation could not be found- had to call Priceline and Priceline had to phone hotel. Credit Card was charged $322 for rooms which were already pre-paid through priceline. Hotel stated charges will "fall off5-7 days, in meantime my college student is without cash until then. Called hotel and put on hold for 20 minutes (by Veronica) and then called hotel on another line and still waited to speak to a manager. Left voicemail with manager- will see if they phone back today. I use Priceline for at least 30 trips each year (hotels, flights, rental cars)and very disappointed in this hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Frankie from Sierra Vista, AZ
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the extra room in the room. I liked the made to order breakfast.
no

The rooms were clean and confortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Addison from Frisco, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sean from El Paso, TX
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Large clean rooms and made to order breakfast.
The remote for the TV was very difficult to use.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tucson-Broadway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg