Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3705 Spectrum Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33612

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens in Tampa

# 22 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christie from Tampa, FL
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, clean linen..small bar area is perfect
Staff needs customer service training. Ridiculous that a hotel of this rating charges for internet...absurd even.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Tampa, FL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
One thing...the trees blocked my view!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hot breakfast
I requested my sheets be changed and it was not done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast and happy hour!
Bathtub a little slick for showers, meant to ask for floor mat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location
Room was old and in desperate need of renovation. For what I paid, I expected better. Vents were clogged with dust, soap holder in shower was duck taped to the wall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, MN
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was great and the rooms what we expected.
The staff was not pleasant and not helpful. Paying for parking wa rediculous.
Shannon from Port Wentworth, GA
March 21, 2015
10.0
The room was great for our family. The pool area was nice for the kids, and the location near the theme parks was excellent.
No
Couple
Kyle from Jekyll Island, GA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Parking, cleanliness, amenities. Breakfast was very good as well.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Springs, MS
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was conveniently located.
It was shabby and ALL the decor was severely outdated. The breakfast service was fine until they started clearing our tables of the food we were eating before 9:30 am. I have stayed in several Embassy Suites and would have rated all of them as three stars
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, PA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the water fountain that you see right when you walk in. We had a free hot breakfast that was made to order, delicious.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Usf/Near Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.