Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3705 Spectrum Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33612

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens in Tampa

# 15 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nicolas from Pompano Beach, FL
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Dirty shower , could not do a late checkout , called front desk and was told Nope no late checkout ! Sorry to say I have stayed at this hotel last year and we did a late checkout ! I will not spen another night in this hotel in the future !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
comfortable, Clean, nice breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great.
Rooms were dated. Pool was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
I'm Hilton Honors and always get a warm greeting. This was hands down the best "Welcome" of any Hilton property, ever.
Not really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very I understanding of our situation and helped us with our unique needs. The location was great. The rooms were a bit dated but satisfied our need.
Pool was dirty so my kids did not want to use. In demand movies did not work either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Forrest City, AR
May 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of all staff encountered.
Nothing.
Dionisia from Tampa, FL
April 26, 2016
9.0
Spacious location great price
Power went out more than once during last night also had power surges that dimmed light multiple times.
Couple
Misael from Miami, FL
March 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel location and rooms were spacious.
Small issues checking in , but I did try to check in at 4 am so it's somewhat understable .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, nice free breakfast, and close to everything.
Room should have been ready at 3. I arrived at 4:30 and was told that there would be a 45-minute wait for my room to be ready because of events. I can't imagine what my wait would have been had I gotten there at 3.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-USF/Near Busch Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.