Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore in Tampa

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
555 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikki from Zephyrhills, FL
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved our room. Separate kitchenette , makeup mirror , bedroom , and living area.
Ok, there was a few cleaning issues in the room, but the staff took care of us the next day. All and all we will defiantly return!!!

They have a breakfast that is beon!! Cook to order omlets , fresh fruit, waffles ,on and on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Never made it my flight was cancelled and rescheduled due to thunderstorms
Business Traveler
Robert from Boston, MA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast
Bathroom had peeling paint on ceiling.

Not like other embassy suites i have stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nobuko from New York, NY
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
only coffee was't tasty

very close to the airport, free shatle bus ,so convinient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was in a good location, the hotel is really nice. Really good breakfast, nice staff.
The room was really small, it was a corner suite. Too much for the extras like internet,parking, ordering movies.

The hotel was really nice, friendly staff. The breakfast was really good. The lobby and pool area are real pretty however the rooms are really outdated and small. I stayed in a corner suite and it's not what I expected. I liked the location of the hotel it was near all the places we went to. All the extras were too much, like the internet is $12.00 a day, $16.00 for a movie theater movie and $8.00 parking. The manager's reception was nice, they have good healthy snacks. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaison from West Bay, Cayman Islands
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast,managers happy hour,pool and gym access.
Having to pay $8 per day for parking.

Overall great hotel with excellent service. Family had a great time.

Group Traveler
Tricia from Orlando, FL
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location, free continental breakfast, manager's reception
The room FOR SURE need updating. Our friends had a corner room and were jipped. For the same price, definitely was not fair how much less room they had.

This hotel needs a lot of renovating. The lobby itself looked fine but the rooms were old. I have stayed at the downtown Tampa Embassy suites, which exceeded my expectations. Will be staying at the downtown one from now on.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taoufiq from Melbourne, FL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff very professional . Complementary breakfast and evening cocktail
Small pool and $8 per day parking
Couple
Jessica from Indianapolis, IN
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very spacious & decor was nice, maybe needs a little more updating. The breakfast was awesome!!
Needs minor updating & our view was nothing to brag about.

Hotel lobby was very nice as well as the breakfast! Loved the size of the suite!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg