Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore in Tampa

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
555 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore in Tampa

# 21 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Santoria from Sanford, FL
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Hilliard, OH
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome; great amenities; super value for the rate I got
Couple
Elyse from Melbourne, FL
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the lobby and location
hotel was below average. I've stayed in several Embassy Suites and this is by far the worst! The shower was filthy. I couldn't sleep that night because we could hear someone's TV. I actually thought the TV in the living room shut on cause it was loud!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruskin, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Customer service and location
The shuttle availability

Overall great place to stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Marlene from North Miami Beach, FL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location & the staff was excellent. From the valet, front desk, hotel breakfast & evening bar, they were all great !!!!
Pull out sofa is not at all comfortable. The hallway rug really needs to be changed, very badly stained from elevator all the way down to the rooms. (6th floor)
Couple
Shelby from Nashville, TN
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary breakfast was great! Shuttle service was excellent. We really enjoyed our stay!!! I highly recommend this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We would stay here again, great value for the price. Very accommodating staff, very helpful and very pleasant.
The fans in the cafe needed to be cleaned, other than that everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms are large and spacious. Breakfast was super.
Parking was an additional $8
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg