Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
555 North Westshore Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore in Tampa

# 17 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Downers Grove, IL
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast and complimentary happy hour. Staff was very friendly too.
The water would not go down the drain very fast in sink or bathtub, slow draining.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
September 20, 2016
10.0
Staff was excellent, breakfast was awesome and the 5:30-7:30 free drinks and appetizers was great!
No
Couple
Roger from Tampa, FL
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were celebrating our 25th Annv and the staff treated us wonderfully. We had a great room with a view of the bay. The breakfast was also very good.
I Wish the balconies would open but I understand why they are sealed.
Couple
Litisha from Jacksonville, FL
August 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious and clean. I love the view from the 15th floor. I mainly like the selection for their breakfast.
The amenities was not accurate about this hotel. They said they had a balcony and it was closed off. It also said that the room had a Jacuzzi and it didn't. I just expected more from the hotel, but I enjoyed the stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Orlando, FL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location.
Check in took too long. We were only there for one night for a wedding and it took 20+min just to get to an employee to check in. No line. Just one guest at the desk and several other employees walking about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The friendly staff and the size of the room.
House keeping was non existent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Boca Raton, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
free drinks and breakfast
the television did not work, very annoying. They have over charged me after leaving the hotel. shame
Couple
Daniel from Tampa, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The free breakfast and managers reception in the evening with free liquor
The Balcony are closed Shut.. No access
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Tampa-Airport/Westshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.