Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse

Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse

Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6646 Old Collamer Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse in East Syracuse

# 7 of 16 hotels in East Syracuse
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Petoskey, MI
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
New, clean, free breakfast. Convenient for just the night. Suite with a separate master bedroom.
Room by noisy freeway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Scarborough, Canada
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were clean, and quiet enough despite being next to the highway. Did not have a chance to use the pool and exercise room, but did like the fact that the exercise room was 24 hrs.
We were down for March Madness, and was upset that no digital channels were available to view the games that were not in Syracuse. We found one analog channel, however it was quite fuzzy to watch basketball. Front desk blamed it on the cable company.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Clinton, NY
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff is very friendly and helpful. its a great place to take a family and have a great weekend out!!!
Couple
Aaron from North York, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kids love the fish
Nothing can't go wrong with these hotels
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Wading River, NY
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, big rooms. Breakfast was above expectations!

Big, new!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The comfort of home.
The front desk charge my credit card when this trip was pre-paid. We are still trying to fix this issue. This is an area that they can use more training.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Stittsville, Canada
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the atrium and the breakfast was amazing.
I hated that there was a wedding and the noise was ridiculous all night long. No one told people to stop screaming and I didn't get to bed until after 3 am.

I will not be staying here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Webster, NY
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The close proximity to activities in the Syracuse area. The hotel was clean and the staff was VERY friendly and helpful.
Our room was on the highway side 4th floor - all night we heard cars and trucks rushing down the thruway. Also the heating unit was definately not working correctly. It was really hot in the room and the thermostat could not be adjusted.

The hot tub in the pool area was luke warm. We asked for more pillows as there were 4 in our party and were told that they did not have any more. Overall, we had a nice stay and would stay again with a room not on the highway side of the building.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tully, NY
December 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
free cocktail, hot tub open to adults til midnight and ability to share a room with 5-6 people.
the room we had was located very far from the elevator-we had an older person with us that was challenged by the walk.

hotel is fine. Not exceptional-but good for business travelers and also people in small group looking to share expenses and book 1 suite.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Syracuse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.