Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles

Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles

Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Two Convention Center Plaza
Saint Charles, MO 63303

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles in Saint Charles

# 2 of 15 hotels in Saint Charles
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe City, MO
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Have stayed at the hotel many times. Always a good experience. Enjoy the free breakfast. Convenient for our plans.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Check-in was very quick
Shuttle service dropped us at our destination, but when we called to get picked up, no one at the hotel answered the phone...EVER! At 10:00 at night, the hotel did not answer their main line for over 30 minutes! We ended up taking a cab back.
Couple
Heather from Petersburg, IL
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Just perfect- everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, KY
January 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
They have a great lil coffee shop w starbucks , and the free hotel breakfast is a plus. I would stay here again. Centrally located to several restaurants and the casinos.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, IL
December 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the fresh hot breakfast and the chef did a great job managing the process and was very flexible with unique customer requests regarding personal preferences.
Couple
Gered from Union, MO
December 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Room was nice.
I reserved a king size bed and when I got their. My room had two beds. Little disappointed we didn't get the room I was wanting and reserved.
Couple
Todd from Glen Carbon, IL
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
October 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable rooms, great breakfast choices.
Couple
Rob from St. Charles, MO
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff and the best breakfast by far of any hotel we've stayed at. The room was fantastic!
Nothing
Couple
Michael from Peoria, IL
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Complimentary breakfast was amazing!!!!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel St. Louis - St. Charles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.