Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport in Seattle

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
15920 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The complete happy hour and the complimentary breakfast.
no.

This is my first time at this hotel the reason because it was close to the airport and it had free shuttle to and from it. I definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
breakfast, room condition, friendly staff
had a mistake in billing, but they did correct it after I showed them my copy of my priceline statement

great value, ambiance, felt safe

Christy from Port Townsend, WA
January 7, 2014
10.0
The beds are so comfortable. Nice size rooms . Staff very nice. Very xclean bed sheets. Microwave coffee. Rifrigerator. In room
Noicy main area
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Langley, Canada
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect for families. We always enjoy the made to order omelette breakfast. What a great way to start the day. Our kids love the fact that the suites have 2 TVs. Mom and Dad can watch their programs while the kids can choose what they want to watch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moises from Moxee, WA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large spacious rooms, comp. breakfast, and the managers reception was awesome.

Nice hotel with all the amenities and close to everything!

Susan from Kailua-Kona, HI
August 14, 2013
I only got to see the reception area, which wa a very nice atrium.
I didn't get to experience the hotel rooms.

This is not about the hotel. This is about Priceline. When we checked in with the hotel, with our Priceline confirmation number, we were told we did not have reservations, and the hotel was full. And so was every other hotel in the area. Evidently, Priceline did not make connections with this hotel when I booked with Priceline, and I was never informed. Terribly disappointed And very frustrated trying to find another hotel in the area. Priceline did call back with another hotel over 1 mile away, but I was so angry that I booked somewhere else in Tacoma, where we got the last room available. For anyone using Priceline, I suggest you check with the hotel prior to check-in, and get a separate hotel confirmation number. This was the first time I used Priceline, and the last. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Andrade from San Antonio, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and breakfast included.
The hotel did Not respect our reservation, we booked two queen beds but they gave us one king bed and a coach or sofa. They did not have any roller bed available.

Please respect our complete reservation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Enedeo from Toppenish, WA
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The service was fantastic and the breakfast awesome!
N/A

Great place to stay with the family, close to everything.

Senior Travelers
Georgia from Walterboro, SC
June 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
service at the front desk, shuttle drivers, food, large room spaces, overall I would give them a excellent rating.
no

everything was outstanding.

Couple
Francis from Manassas, VA
May 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free drinks and breakfast. Lovely room. Easy access to airport
No

Does what it says on the packet !!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg