Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport in Seattle

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
15920 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Surrey, Canada
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel and every staff member was amazing. We love Embassy Suites. Wish we could go more, this was a real treat. Thanks
Paying for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Carlsbad, CA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
8 minutes from airport
Had to pay for Internet AND was given a parking pass, not told there was a charge for parking. Early morning check out day, a slip of paper was under door saying there was a charge of $10.95 for parking! Coffee maker didn't work

I've stayed in nicer Embassy Suites

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
This was the 'Motel 6' of Embassy Suites. For a nice brand named hotel, this place did NOT meet the standards! The carpeting, bedding, upholstery, finishes, etc, were all outdated and dingy. Internet & parking NOT included, rooms dark, subpar, and old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The complete happy hour and the complimentary breakfast.
no.

This is my first time at this hotel the reason because it was close to the airport and it had free shuttle to and from it. I definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
breakfast, room condition, friendly staff
had a mistake in billing, but they did correct it after I showed them my copy of my priceline statement

great value, ambiance, felt safe

Christy from Port Townsend, WA
January 7, 2014
10.0
The beds are so comfortable. Nice size rooms . Staff very nice. Very xclean bed sheets. Microwave coffee. Rifrigerator. In room
Noicy main area
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Langley, Canada
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect for families. We always enjoy the made to order omelette breakfast. What a great way to start the day. Our kids love the fact that the suites have 2 TVs. Mom and Dad can watch their programs while the kids can choose what they want to watch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moises from Moxee, WA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large spacious rooms, comp. breakfast, and the managers reception was awesome.

Nice hotel with all the amenities and close to everything!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Seattle-Tacoma International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg