Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley

Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2885 Lakeside Drive
Santa Clara, CA 95054
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley in Santa Clara

# 3 of 25 hotels in Santa Clara
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lao from Stockton, CA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool. Buffet breakfast. Location.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Anderson, CA
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from North Miami Beach, FL
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The fact that it offered free breakfast and an evening reception.
The room was not the best and an entire makeover is needed. From the freshness of the food, to the entrance, to the room, stafff, entire hotel.
Business Traveler
Jean from Portland, OR
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirsten from Selma, CA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I will definitely stay here again. We stayed here for a convention nearby. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The indoor pool and hot tub were a bonus. My 8 year old niece loved it. I was very impressed with the complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arthur from Watsonville, CA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Liked it in general.
Broken remote control for TV and asked for 3 blankets and 1 had hair all over it. Did let staff know st check out
Group Traveler
Pat from Pico Rivera, CA
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and very clean. We enjoyed the happy hour drinks and snacks. Breakfast was more than we expected, so that exceeded our expectations.
No complaints, only wished I could've stayed longer to enjoy the pool and hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brett from Cool, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great for a family of 4
Customer service was great!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff at front desk was EXCELLENT !! Very helpful !!
Couple
Mickey from Chandler, AZ
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice people working there.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Santa Clara-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.