Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino in Carolina

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8000 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino in Carolina

# 3 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
July 16, 2014
9.0
breakfast
no

Great location, beach 2 city blocks away. Casino is great for the tables, not so much for the slots, mostly penny and nickel sots. Tables good for blackjack, one roulette table and one three card poker. However, the tables are progressive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
July 7, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Suwanee, GA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our room was dirty and totally in need of a renovation. The hotel was so crowded and noisy that we were awaken in the night several times. The breakfast buffet was lacking in taste and set up. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The restaurants inside the hotel were very good
The elevators: it's a nightmare to get the system recognize your card to select the floor
Group Traveler
Edwin from Rincon, PR
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krystle from Flushing, NY
May 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beautiful pool area, amazing complimentary breakfast, very short distance from the beach.
The employees at the front desk should inform guests that there is a bus available for .75 cents and is only a extra 10 minutes compared to a cab ride. Missed my flight, had to pay a extra $100 a person because the hotel did not give me my wake up call.
Couple
Darryl from Chicago, IL
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly, excellent rooms, location, breakfast in morning & cocktail hour in evening. The pool was great & casino on location.
We had to wait a while for a room because we wanted to be close to the elevator and was given rooms that were not close at all.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Orange, VA
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The evening reception held each night!
The fact that I was there for 3 days of breakfast, and was never able to receive an omelet ever! The line was so long each morning, it was ridiculous! It seemed like they didn't have enough staff to accommodate the amount of guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Flora from Mundelein, IL
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the swimming pool
people at front desk, the doormen. the bar drinks were not that good and over priced. terrible location in a bad part of town.

this hotel was in a terrible location. there is not much to do near the hotel and I would not go walking around the area after dark, bars on the windows of the shops and homes. most of the people working in this hotel were rude. I might never go back to an embassy suites again, we have stayed at quite a few of them but this was really bad.

Couple
Sharon from Springfield, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the free breakfast and free cocktail reception each evening. Food was excellent. All staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was excellent as well. Enjoyed it every day along with the poolside bar.
Not really.

Beach area was nice and staff there was very helpful and friendly. Tour desk was helpful with suggestions on best places to visit in short visit. Will recommend to others and come back for next visit. Did not use the internet or parking features - this was a getaway. Plenty of dining choices in the area around the hotel, as well as Outback on site.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg