Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino in Carolina

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8000 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino in Carolina

# 3 of 18 hotels in Carolina
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Isabel from Kissimmee, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breafast and evening cocktails.
The hotel just needs to be upgrade, furniture is run down. Lounge chairs need to changed, they have stains just wear and tear. Bathroom wallpaper falling down. Bathroom shower needs regrouting. Big difference from my Stay In 2010.
Group Traveler
Marie Claire from Cul De Sac, Guadeloupe
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast, the room and thé casino
The smell of the carpet laying inside our room
Couple
Roberto from Philadelphia, PA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
very friendly staff, pool and happy hour
paying for parking, if you are a guess you shouldn't have to pay for parking.

beautiful hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from New York, NY
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool the room and most of the staff were great except for a young lady who was very sarcastic. My daughter thanked her for cleaning the table she didn't respond and had a mean face.. maybe she was having a bad day
The casino we spent money there and not one drink was offered to us.
Couple
Charlene from Irvington, NJ
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
We love embassy suites and the area close to all
Some of the fees

EXCELLENT

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from New York, NH
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The facilities (pool game room,casino) were beautiful. The breakfast and happy hour were the best!
When we arrived the rooms were not ready. Two hours later @ 6pm frustration set in. The gentlemen at the front desk said they were still being cleaned housekeeper needed a break and there was nothing he could do "sorry".
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
July 16, 2014
9.0
breakfast
no

Great location, beach 2 city blocks away. Casino is great for the tables, not so much for the slots, mostly penny and nickel sots. Tables good for blackjack, one roulette table and one three card poker. However, the tables are progressive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
July 7, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Suwanee, GA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our room was dirty and totally in need of a renovation. The hotel was so crowded and noisy that we were awaken in the night several times. The breakfast buffet was lacking in taste and set up. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The restaurants inside the hotel were very good
The elevators: it's a nightmare to get the system recognize your card to select the floor
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg