Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8000 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino in Carolina

# 3 of 19 hotels in Carolina
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corinne from Minneola, FL
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Safety, location, price, roomsize, pool, breakfast, cocktail hours, staff
Close to Highway, pool bar closed too early
Couple
Carol from Altamonte Springs, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Full breakfast, excellent service at the pool bar. Luggage was easily stored before check in and after for us to enjoy the hotel. Early check in for both arrival days. Close to the airport.
We liked the beach access amenity, however it is a longer walk then most suggest. If you have a hard time walking, consider it a full three blocks. Had we known this we would have paid for a cab for elderly parents, it was too much for them.
Wilmer from Iselin, NJ
May 3, 2015
10.0
Everything was great about the hotel
Not at all

Very clean

Couple
Charlene from Beltsville, MD
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
hOTEL WAS NICE
Couple
Janet from Staten Island, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a great time we had. The staff is super friendly, the bartender at the pool. Very clean, great free breakfast and beautiful pool. The best hotel I have ever stayed in.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Jamie from Winchendon, MA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool area, free drinks 530-730, interior courtyard, free breakfast
No free shuttle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Buffalo, NY
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern uplifted image
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria Elena from Hickory Hills, IL
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome place
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
10 minutes from airport..bus ride away from Old San Juan
Construction outside across the street
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Size of room for party of 7---2 room suite was ideal. Free breakfast for family that included 5 children.
Linens were not changed in our seven day stay. Bathroom articles were only replaced on 3 days even though the containers were empty and in the trash. Facial tissues not replaced though empty in 2 days. Pool deck very dirty and not swept during our stay.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.