Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino in Carolina

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8000 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino in Carolina

# 3 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Bellevue, NE
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
We've stayed at Embassy before and always enjoy the breakfast and managers reception, as well as the clean and spacious rooms. Staff was friendly, and everything went well during out stay. Your concierge also arranged a rain forest tour for our group.
This hotel was undergoing renovation, so alot of workers and business during the day. The wi-fi had to be rebooted every day, which was a nuisance. The music in the pool area and at the managers reception was often too loud for us to be able to visit.

Hotel is 5 minutes from beach and other stores and restaurants. Local area is well lit at night, but would still be cautious if out after dark.

Couple
Willie from Memphis, TN
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free cook to order breakfast;happy hour; Two room suites
It was under rennovation. They begann hammering and drilling around 720 am every morning.

Nice location. 2 Restaurants; Casino; pool & bar; Free breakfast and happy hour. However, the lobby and common areas are very dark. The hotel is currently under rennovation so if you want to sleep in forget it.

Couple
Reinaldo from Lehigh Acres, FL
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Toya from Virginia Beach, VA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
that it was a suite and had a microwave and a fridge in and a pull out couch.
the bath tub was chipping, needed to be replaced. it was clogged with hair when we first arrived. they was mold in the bathroom on the was in various places.

i enjoyed the breakfast and the complimnetary drinks they had, but i did not like the fact that i had to pay an additional fee of 25 dollars a day for the amentities. i thought that was all included in the package and the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast and happy hour were awesome. I enjoyed the Casino and the pool. The hotel is a couple of blocks from the beach and a shopping center with several restaurants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Isabel from Kissimmee, FL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breafast and evening cocktails.
The hotel just needs to be upgrade, furniture is run down. Lounge chairs need to changed, they have stains just wear and tear. Bathroom wallpaper falling down. Bathroom shower needs regrouting. Big difference from my Stay In 2010.
Group Traveler
Marie Claire from Cul De Sac, Guadeloupe
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast, the room and thé casino
The smell of the carpet laying inside our room
Couple
Roberto from Philadelphia, PA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
very friendly staff, pool and happy hour
paying for parking, if you are a guess you shouldn't have to pay for parking.

beautiful hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from New York, NY
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool the room and most of the staff were great except for a young lady who was very sarcastic. My daughter thanked her for cleaning the table she didn't respond and had a mean face.. maybe she was having a bad day
The casino we spent money there and not one drink was offered to us.
Couple
Charlene from Irvington, NJ
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
We love embassy suites and the area close to all
Some of the fees

EXCELLENT

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg