Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8000 Tartak Street
Carolina, PR 00979
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino in Carolina

# 3 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria Elena from Hickory Hills, IL
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome place
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
10 minutes from airport..bus ride away from Old San Juan
Construction outside across the street
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Size of room for party of 7---2 room suite was ideal. Free breakfast for family that included 5 children.
Linens were not changed in our seven day stay. Bathroom articles were only replaced on 3 days even though the containers were empty and in the trash. Facial tissues not replaced though empty in 2 days. Pool deck very dirty and not swept during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champlin, MN
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
They were very accommodating to our needs. The free breakfast and evening reception were nice. Close proximity to the beach and restaurants.
We found mold in our room. They didn't clearly explain the key use for elevators and parking ramp.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manahawkin, NJ
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything...was truly enjoyable from every aspect.
Couple
Holly from New Braunfels, TX
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast and the rooms were newly updated. The pool is amazing. We enjoyed the small casino. Beach area was clean and pretty.
Happy hour snacks were very lacking: chips and salsa from a jar (we normally have a much better spread when staying at an Embassy Suites) Our "ocean view" suite was a a peek of the oceans 2 blocks away and through two other hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The pool area was also really nice. Overall a nice clean place.
There's not much that I didn't like. The only two things were the hotel fee that we had to pay separately 15%. Also, I didn't really like the fact that we had to pay for the parking there.
Couple
John from Frdericksburg, VA
February 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spectacular pool
Seating in public areas in desperate need of cleaning

Generally good location, exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff

Group Traveler
Diane from Bolingbrook, IL
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent Staff.  (Hotel employee)  checked us in very friendly and provide tips on area and getting around.  (Hotel employee)  helped us with our bill and was also very nice Nice rooms and Great breakfast and cocktails
mattress to firm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent and part of the room cost. The manager's happy hour had a nice selection and were very robust! They kept our luggage so we could enjoy the beach on our last day as well. Expensive, but definitely the best place we stayed.
The view overlooked a roof which was disappointing.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Juan Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.