Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla

Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla in San Diego

Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla

Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4550 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, amazing breakfast.
No elevator in parking garage to bring luggage up to car. Bathtub drain seemed clogged. Took a long time to drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariaisabel from Albuquerque, NM
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel described the room as two rooms but it is counting the living room. I was not happy about that.
Paying for parking. The parking lot was three floors with no elevator. We had to drag our suit cases down three flights of stairs!
Joe from San Rafael, CA
July 29, 2014
3.0
It was the only one available
The price for the stay was outrageous! Over--- for two nights is ridiculous.
Couple
Denise from Bell Canyon, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Louisville, KY
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free happy hour and breakfast. Large suites.
They struggled to get a room ready for me, even after 3:00. A fridge would be nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location with extremely spacious rooms. Very worth the value of the hotel room.
The staff there was nothing to write home about, and their inability to accommodate to our schedule made it so that we were unable to check into the hotel until after midnight.
Couple
Alice from Riverside, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Too many unsupervised kids running around- especially at breakfast. Elevators took very long- took stairs many times from the 9th floor.

Clean suite sized rooms- rooms in the corners have microwaves and refrigerators-- overnight parking 22.00

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Medicine Hat, Canada
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are huge
should have free internet included

Staff were awesome, the rooms were very large, the price I paid was fantastic. Location was very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Miguel from Santa Ana, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Every thing excel the charge for parking
Is expenci and on top they charge for parking $ 20.00 dll a day is to much
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
May 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg