Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla

Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla

Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4550 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlos from Chula Vista, CA
January 17, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Los Angeles, CA
January 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
Spacious clean room with fridg ,desk , and bedroom area can b closed off
Very expensive overnight (self) parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Gilbert, AZ
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was nice, liked that breakfast was included and there wasn't just a bunch of bread and cereal as we don't eat that way. Omelettes, eggs, sausage and bacon were nice to have.
At first the price seemed like a good deal but the hotel charges $28 for parking in addition to the room rate. Wifi is only free if you are a Hilton rewards member and made reservations through Hilton. Moulding in bathroom needed a good scrubbing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
They provided excellent customer service. My wife and I will be staying again with them in the foreseeable future.
No! Everything was pleasant.
Couple
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
July 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
its not mins from the beach.. it's 6 miles
Don't say mins from the beach. Miss represents location
Brandy from Big Bear Lake, CA
June 22, 2016
8.0
The healthy free snack hours . We just got it from long drive was great
In line at chip salsa station a service dog was in line with owner . Put my food in trash due to her dog continually shaking hair all over the food . No problem with service animals but at food station is where I drew my line . My family didn't eat
Couple
Deborah from San Jose, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Not much. Location was just OK, room was OK but smelled funny. Free breakfast was OK.
Parking fee was high, and guests need to pay for wi-if? I don't think that's a plus. It turns out I am an honors member so I was able to get "complimentary service".
Solo Traveler
Rakesh from San Jose, CA
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room and BreakFast
Costly Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Phoenix, AZ
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, cleanliness, indoor pool/gym, and the friendly staff.
They nickel and dime you: I had to pay for parking and WiFi. The description of my room wasn't quite clear enough. It was advertised as a 2 room suite with a living space. When I got there, I found that the living space was one of those 2 rooms. Ugh
Reviews of Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Diego - La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.