Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown

Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown

Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
601 Pacific Highway
San Diego, CA 92101

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown in San Diego

# 18 of 313 hotels in San Diego
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
January 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is perfect (near Seaport Village, Gaslamp, Little Italy, USS Midway, etc...), rooms are spacious and clean, included breakfast and reception, and large common area downstairs. Price is good!
Valet parking is $46
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber, CA
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Washeta from Hemet, CA
December 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
A week before I stayed at the Hilton Bayfront and payed less for a much larger room at a much more peaceful hotel where my 4month old wasnt getting woke thru out the night by very loud neighbors
I picked the room because it showed a large roman tub when we got there the tub was the size of the one at my apartment (small) the snacks that came with the room wasnt in the room until i called and asked for them i also had to ask to have trash
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Highlands, CA
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfest and free happy hour drinks
Yes the $46 dollar fee for parking is crazy. The parking fee was more then half of what I paid for the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Boston, MA
December 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was accommodating and very pleasant. Within walking distance to attractions and convention center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loves Park, IL
November 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
November 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
customer service is excellent, staff took their time to arrange my accommodations with my deliveries to the hotel. The room was clean and the view was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julee from Madison, MS
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, knowledgable staff. Conveniently located to EVERYTHING (Zoo,Seaport Village, Great restaurants nearby, walking distance to the Hyatt 40th floor view of the entire city, USS Midway directly across the street, parks nearby for families & children.
Nothing negative to say about this hotel. Fabulous complimentary breakfast each morning with a variety. LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. The Best of everything for a very reasonable price. Great for families or corporate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Breakfast free, but basically inedible. It made the entire lower level REEK!! It was the foulest smelling breakfast. I don't think a dog would eat the garbage they were serving. $46 parking!! Armed robbery. Pool over cloronated then closed for 2 days.
Business Traveler
Diane from Boca Raton, FL
August 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast, kitchenette, bathtub
The walls are paper thin. Could not sleep at all despite calling the front Dem 2x and wearing earplugs. You will not rest here.
Reviews of Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites San Diego Bay Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.