Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 in San Antonio

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7750 Briaridge
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from San Antonio, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
old San Antonio feel. Great atmosphere
the bartender
Couple
Doraelia from Dallas, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Waco, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We stay at Embassy Suites a lot. I like the chain in general. I did not like this location.
This Embassy Suites location was very poor. I reserved the room well in advance of our trip but they over-booked and gave us a room on the first floor in front of the elevators. The hinge lock on the door was broken.

There were unsupervised children running and screaming around the fountain past midnight both nights that we were there. This was also right outside our door. When I asked for a different room they told me they had one, but it would be an extra $100 per night. We had a really awful experience here, which was disappointing because we have always been pleased with our stays at Embassy Suites hotels. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Octavio from Laredo, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cannot be at the price on such a nice hotel..
I was not to happy about the salt water pool.. i did not know that they had changed..

Great price,great location and you can't beat the breakfast buffet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Hempstead, NY
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Wonderful breakfast and extremely helpful staff with a smile!
Décor just needs to be refurbished/updated.

Spaciousness of rooms is appreciated. Lobby is inviting. Redesigning of décor in living and shared spaces would enhance popularity! Free parking a definite perk. Honestly had a wonderful stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Waco, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was wonderful.
Price was a little high.
Couple
Stephanie from Corpus Christi, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Cheese burgers from room service.
The beds were old, hard and lumpy. The linens and pillows were old and worn out.

They are doing repairs and were jackhammering at 6am.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Even with our room being close the elevator we heard no noise at all. We had very restful nights.

The food in the restaurant was very good and the made to order breakfasts were wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from El Paso, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Hotel is beautiful. yeah.. That's it.
Customer service acted like we were doing them a favor. We felt unwelcomed there. Only one person acknowledged us and he was cleaning guy. The room service for food was given to us wrong. My son said the pool water was kinda nasty. He's 10 and had no

urges to go back in. The room wasn't cleaned while were were out all day. We had to go an ask for clean towels. If I wanted to be treated like that I would have paid for a Cheaper Hotel. Not Impressed!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrizo Springs, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast.
It was not clean.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. My kids found a sock from a previous stay next to the bed, the restroom and bathtub were dirty, my family and I were disgusted.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg