Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7750 Briaridge
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Monterrey, Mexico
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I Like it very much all
They didnt give me my recibe. They told me they going to send it to me by mail and 5 days pass out and nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Las Cruces, NM
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having two rooms was great because we have kids. The breakfast buffet and happy hour were awesome.
We were put into the wrong type of room on the first night. There were broken beds in both rooms we stayed in. Also, there were some stains on the carpets and the bathrooms could use some renovation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Austin, TX
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
When we first arrived our door keys would not work and the phone was out. The staff promptly resolved the problem.
Pool rules not enforced. Too much glass around pool area and too many small children after adult hours only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilson from Friendswood, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was musty and the furniture needed to be cleaned. Hot tub was dirty. Over all I was disappointed.
Business Traveler
Frank from Brooklyn, NY
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the layout of the rooms. Large table, nice sofa, 2 tv's in the suite. Staff was friendly.
I recieved a rm w/ 1 king instead of 2 full beds as requested. Rm was damp. Bath rm was too sm. Breakfast menu was too limited. No grilled cheese or peanut butter sandwiches. Coffee was weak and insipid. No postage stamps offered for sale at front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Huntsville, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly and helpful staff, beautiful public spaces, and the pool/hot tub were clean.The restaurant was convenient and good!
we had five people in our room but only received four towels. We had to ask each day for five towels... and the thermostat in our room didn't work. We were told someone would come to fix it, but no one ever did
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The fact that i was there
They staff was rude, made feel not welcomed, the food was horrible, parking lot is not secured, people were running yelling all hours of night

Totally unpleasant

Couple
Darryl from Snow, OK
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chris from San Antonio, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
old San Antonio feel. Great atmosphere
the bartender
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.