Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 in San Antonio

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7750 Briaridge
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 in San Antonio

# 25 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Waco, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was wonderful.
Price was a little high.
Couple
Stephanie from Corpus Christi, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Cheese burgers from room service.
The beds were old, hard and lumpy. The linens and pillows were old and worn out.

They are doing repairs and were jackhammering at 6am.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Even with our room being close the elevator we heard no noise at all. We had very restful nights.

The food in the restaurant was very good and the made to order breakfasts were wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from El Paso, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Hotel is beautiful. yeah.. That's it.
Customer service acted like we were doing them a favor. We felt unwelcomed there. Only one person acknowledged us and he was cleaning guy. The room service for food was given to us wrong. My son said the pool water was kinda nasty. He's 10 and had no

urges to go back in. The room wasn't cleaned while were were out all day. We had to go an ask for clean towels. If I wanted to be treated like that I would have paid for a Cheaper Hotel. Not Impressed!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrizo Springs, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast.
It was not clean.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. My kids found a sock from a previous stay next to the bed, the restroom and bathtub were dirty, my family and I were disgusted.

Robin from Waco, TX
May 6, 2014
4.0
Nice room, comfortable.
I paid a lot of money for a hotel, and while they gave away free drinks and food, the internet connection charge was ridiculous.

Will not stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latosha from Houston, TX
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious. The breakfast was an excellent compliment to our stay.
The parking was a little hairy.

Our stay was more than I expected. I wish we had stayed longer.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
November 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was beyond expectations! Free breakfast, clean, and friendly staff.
Nothing. We had a great experience.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg