Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7750 Briaridge
San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10 in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Karen from San Antonio, TX
December 19, 2016
7.0
Under construction. No advanced Noticed. Room smelled oh smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Mansfield, TX
November 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is under big rennovation. which is very noisy and dusty.
Couple
Mauricia from Irving, TX
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were very fast and on top of things! The hotel was under renovation, but it wasn't noise at all! I'll definitely be returning!!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Houston, TX
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Room
They Had Mildew All over the first floor, including the Restaurant/ Breakfast Room, construction was going on all weekend
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Midland, TX
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast
The beds were horrible the sofa bed was extremely the the worst bed ever. My son slept on the sofa bed and woke up hurting so bad he didn't enjoy being there at all.Hotels are suppose to be the best experience of trips and for what I paid it wasn't worth
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
August 10, 2016
1.0
Nothing really, it was pathetic, old, dirty and under massive reconstruction...im appalled that i paid the price i did for this...there was zero indication of the construction work when i booked...if i had known i would have never booked at this hotel...
No common relaxation area, completely blocked off and under construction, completely gutted...no real office/reception, regular made to serve breakfast was not available as it usually is at this property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gloria from Laredo, TX
July 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location
The whole first floor was a mess and the room had a smell to them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel under renovation. Dusty. Did not get to settle in room until 1 in the morning. checked us in a room they assigned to someone else already. Construction noise made it impossible to take a nap on Saturday. All around terrible experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from San Antonio, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hospitality of staff and the Happy Hour in the evenings. Also loved the room layout. Was perfect for my kids.
Nothing other than it is being remodeled and there is major construction going on within the hotel. Once complete, it will be awesome!!!!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-Northwest/I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.