Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10110 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and nice. The rooms were nice and clean the beds are so comfortable. The free drinks and snacks were great. And the breakfast was pretty awesome too. I love this hotel.
Nope

I love this hotel. I can't wait to come back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Houston, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
more parking spaces
Group Traveler
Rhonda from West Monroe, LA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, great breakfast and afternoon snacks and drinks were awesome. The rooms were very clean and spacious.
The elevators had problems not working correctly at times.

Loved it and the airport transportation was qick and efficient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff friendliness and courtesy.
One of the card keys did not work was exchanged and still didn't work. Gave up and used only one of two. Door knob in bedroom was broken. Only one trashcan in whole suite. Ceiling in bathroom was peeling. No hook to hang wet towels.

I had good memories about this hotel as a child. Seems like the hotel has not been kept up since then. The breakfast was ok not horrible but not great. The only thing that saved the hotel during this stay was the staff. Very friendly and courteous. The price paid per night was definitely not worth it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Laredo, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
teh staff is great, the cheff is great, very nice people
The sofá bed was terrible!! not good for sleep!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
big space, free parking
room was not ready at checking time, breakfast was not good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Fremont, MI
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the made to order breakfast was excellent!
The fact that I was too tired each night to enjoy the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Laredo, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and excellent staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Pass, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees we're friendly. I enjoy staying where people are nice.
Everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from San Antonio, TX
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amazing especially if traveling with children. There is a playground, an indoor pool and a free shuttle
Some charges went on my card that I didn't know about but they are supposed to clear that up
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.