Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport in San Antonio

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10110 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glaveston, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good for us. We like the fact that it has 2 separate rooms.
Not the cleanest hotel. Just a good location for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holladay, UT
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable homelike setting in the rooms
The pancakes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Callie from Beeville, TX
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lady at the front desk I can't remember her name but she was German and was easy to talk to and had a great sense of humor. We also liked the snack & drink time as well as the great breakfast. The entire staff was excellent!!!

Great place for families to go amazing staff! Kids really love the elevator & view from the view.

Ricardo from El Pas, TX
October 16, 2014
10.0
Everything. Kinda typical of Embasy Suites but typical is very good.
Hard to get to from freeway but not hotels fault

I slept very good. Great bed and heard no adajecent freeway noise or any hotel noise.

Couple
Jaime from Mcallen, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
the fact that I asked for a non smoking room and they gave me a smoking room and they wanted to give me an ibuprofen for my head ache to make up for giving me a smoking room

they don't like customers using third parties to reserve there rooms she told me her self

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jess from Victoria, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was great. Happy hour was great.
The a/c did not work properly. It was VERY hot. We could not use the pool because of the excessive amounts if chlorine. Check-in was at 4:00 but the room was not ready until 5:30. We could hear every footstep above us, kids crying, etc. thin walls.
Ricardo from Laredo, TX
June 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Austin, TX
May 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jo from El Paso, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location of the hotel was very convenient. Our rooms were very clean and the set up was fantastic. Enjoyed the indoor pool
The breakfast staff seemed a little overwhelmed, food was nor replenished quickly, the tables were overflowing with used dishes. Perhaps a station where dirty plate can be set by patrons would help, since staffing appeared to be very low in the morning

I would recommend this hotel, pricing was fair, location great,& good breakfast was provide. Parking was a slight issue, extra signage to show location of other spaces is a plus, this was discovered on our last day when we were leaving

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Happy hour

Did not get the room we had booked for and it was four of us and they didnt even have rollout beds. Two of us had to sleep on the floor because they didnt have anything else to offer except for blankets and pillows.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg