Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport in San Antonio

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
10110 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ricardo from Laredo, TX
June 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Austin, TX
May 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jo from El Paso, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location of the hotel was very convenient. Our rooms were very clean and the set up was fantastic. Enjoyed the indoor pool
The breakfast staff seemed a little overwhelmed, food was nor replenished quickly, the tables were overflowing with used dishes. Perhaps a station where dirty plate can be set by patrons would help, since staffing appeared to be very low in the morning

I would recommend this hotel, pricing was fair, location great,& good breakfast was provide. Parking was a slight issue, extra signage to show location of other spaces is a plus, this was discovered on our last day when we were leaving

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Happy hour

Did not get the room we had booked for and it was four of us and they didnt even have rollout beds. Two of us had to sleep on the floor because they didnt have anything else to offer except for blankets and pillows.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rueben from Mission, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very, Very friendly staff and great breakfast
NO

great hotel, great location

Group Traveler
David from Temple, TX
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Five minutes from the airport, free parking
Nothing

Great for groups and meetings

Couple
J from Allen, TX
December 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
Room smelled of smoke or was musty smelling. Public areas had popcorn on floor. Children running up and down in front of room. Will not stay there again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groesbeck, TX
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, loved the fact there was a play area for young children and very spacious...
The view from our room was of the roof and a big back of an air conditioner from the bedroom area so we couldn't open out windows
Family Traveling with Teens
Kara from Corpus Christi, TX
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The free breakfast
The pool area was really dirty and we waited for about 30 mins for towels

The rooms were wet feeling when you sat on the furniture and thr rooms smelt stuffy

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious room and complimentary evening reception
Room smelled like smoke and there was no parking available. Had to part along curb.

Overall experience was a very good one. I would highly recommend this hotel because of its location, spacious rooms, and outstanding staff.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg