Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10110 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
August 15, 2017
10.0
Clean, quiet, ample parking, good breakfast and happy hour. Great location to get around town. No negatives at all!
No. All good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, TX
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect
Couple
Jose from El Paso, TX
July 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast and drinks in the evening. The hotel's atmosphere was very nice and employees were very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marina from Palacios, TX
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The snacks and happy hour. Also, our children loves the pool area, and I was extremely impressed with hoe clean the area was.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Oscar from San Pedro, Mexico
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room has a good area. But the beds are full size . At least we need queen size.
Too many people at breakfast time the first day. The hotel was full , but the rest of the days , was OK.
Group Traveler
Michael from Irving, TX
June 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The people
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, MD
June 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The size of the room was wonderful. The style and design in the room, the lobby and overall interior space was beautiful. I also enjoyed the breakfast and evening snack and drinks. Our 3 day experience was good!
The pull out sofa was a necessity for us but it was so short and uncomfortable. The sofa bed at Holiday Inn express and suites is longer and more comfortable. Also the pool was small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
May 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Excellent breakfast- great way to start the morning!
Time for a new mattress
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautifully maintained, great breakfast, attentive service staff.
Check in girl seemed rushed, didn't check me in for both rooms and didn't have any info regarding the event I was attending. Told me to "go read the sign...".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorie from Corpus Christi, TX
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly staff and the happy hour for the guests
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.