Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10110 Hwy 281 North
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel is under remodeling. Lot of noise above our room, construction drilling started as early as 8-9am. Hotel should disclose this when we do our booking. Very disappointed. Also breakfast is below expectationWon't stay at this embassy suite anymore.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerri from Katy, TX
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast options are outstanding. I have 4 sons and each like different things. My teenagers are able to get their fill and my picky little guy was able to find what he wanted as well.
We stay at this hotel annually over Easter weekend. There is never enough seating for breakfast. I think the hotel would be well served to set up temporary tables to accommodate the crowd. And maybe extend the hours of breakfast service.
Couple
Michael from Sugar Land, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Every evening they had a happy hour with free food and drinks. Then in the morning they had a free full breakfast including made to order eggs, bacon, sausage and pancakes.
There was construction, but they tried to keep the noise down with construction hours between 9:30 and 5.
Couple
Rene from Acuna, Mexico
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pablo from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Smoking rooms
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Liberty Hill, TX
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have never found anything not to like! This is our third stay, but my first time to review. I had read several rock-bottom reviews as I was making my reservation. I started to second-guess myself but decided to go with experience and was very happy.
Not a thing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and nice. The rooms were nice and clean the beds are so comfortable. The free drinks and snacks were great. And the breakfast was pretty awesome too. I love this hotel.
Nope

I love this hotel. I can't wait to come back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Houston, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
more parking spaces
Group Traveler
Rhonda from West Monroe, LA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, great breakfast and afternoon snacks and drinks were awesome. The rooms were very clean and spacious.
The elevators had problems not working correctly at times.

Loved it and the airport transportation was qick and efficient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff friendliness and courtesy.
One of the card keys did not work was exchanged and still didn't work. Gave up and used only one of two. Door knob in bedroom was broken. Only one trashcan in whole suite. Ceiling in bathroom was peeling. No hook to hang wet towels.

I had good memories about this hotel as a child. Seems like the hotel has not been kept up since then. The breakfast was ok not horrible but not great. The only thing that saved the hotel during this stay was the staff. Very friendly and courteous. The price paid per night was definitely not worth it.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel San Antonio-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.