Hotels in Raleigh

Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree

Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree

Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4700 Creedmoor Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree in Raleigh

# 5 of 68 hotels in Raleigh
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the atrium theme and the pool and hot tub
I don't like that the pool is only 24 hours Sunday through Thursday. And the room service prices are a little high. 2 dollars for 1/2 a can of soda high. My recommendation is to bring cash and spend 1.00 for a whole can of soda in the vending area.

This is a very nice hotel and they will do anything to please you. So if you need anything all you have to do is call the front desk. I forgot socks and they brang me some! It is nice!

Couple
Mary from Havelock, NC
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff and nice accomodations.
Elevators somewhat slow.
Jessica from Winterville, NC
December 18, 2013
9.0
I liked the layout of the room and the complimentary breakfast was very well done.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Grove City, OH
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room Service was great - especially when you are tired!
We have stayed in several Embassy Suites across the country & their evening reception was crappy! A few chips & veggies! Also, Hilton needs to get with 2013 & not charge for Wi-Fi. We stay in less expensive places & get free Wi-Fi - RIPOFF! we won't pay

Needs updated!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Wilmington, NC
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We chose this hotel because of the indoor pool.The pool was indoors but you better bring a dry suit. Its like a polar bear swim. There are much better choices in the area that have great warm indoor pools.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Kill Devil Hills, NC
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The inclusive breakfast was outstanding, with a great variety. The suite-style room was very comfortable for my daughter and her friend that were with me, all girls had privacy for changing, etc.
Nope.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Raleigh. It was located right across the street from the Mall, and was an easy drive to NCSU and uptown shops and restaurants. The hotel itself was immaculate, and the staff friendly. The inclusive breakfast included hot omelets and pancakes, instead of cold pastries and coffee. Very top quality and I would stay there again. The indoor pool and gym looked great, although we did not have time to enjoy either of them. ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Spartanburg, SC
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, free drinks in evening, beautiful common areas, spacious rooms
TV in bedroom needs a sleep timer

Perfect place to stay in Raleigh

Business Traveler
Harry from Marietta, GA
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Everthing was exceptionally good. A wonderful hotel experience
No

Absolutely one of the Best.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Pittsford, NY
June 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Pleasant staff and nice public space. Appreciated breakfast included in price of room.
Minor point but access to lobby from garage after hours is not convenient.

A traditional Embassy Suites hotel. Good service, comfortable room with firm, comfortable bed. Morning hot, freshly prepared breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from New York, NY
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice bed room & living area.
Bathroom could use a better toilet seat and a tub/shower upgrade. Pool area needed a floor cleaning as well as a good pool cleaning.

Conveniently located, quality rooms and service.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg