Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree

Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree

Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4700 Creedmoor Road
Raleigh, NC 27612

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree in Raleigh

# 20 of 70 hotels in Raleigh
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was the best amenity.
The air was broke both days. It was not fixed until 7pm on our last day. Major renovations make the experience feel like a 3rd World War zone. Our room was occupied before we checked in late. The previous occupant left a dirty Wine glass,food & toothbrush
Couple
Ashley from Charlotte, NC
November 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Even with the hotel being renovated, the noise was barely noticeable. The hotel common areas were very clean. And the accommodations were optimal.
Couple
Chrischenda from La Grange, NC
October 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
No hot water...at all Faulty electricity Walkways littered with dirty room service trays Construction at night Broken glass in room Hair on sink and in shower...not mine NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
Business Traveler
Jeffery from Monroeville, PA
August 19, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
This hotel is going through a MAJOR remodel and there is really nothing that can be said other than this is a construction zone. Not worth the money.
Couple
Donald from Hastings, New Zealand
June 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Not a lot
The air conditioning unit in our room was so noisy it made sleeping difficult but if you turned it off - it was too hot and stuffy The computer in the business suite didnt work There was a mix up with our booking and the staff on the phone were rude
Robert from Linden, NC
May 24, 2016
1.0
The hotel has friendly staff.
The hotel is under major renovation. The hotel looks like something from a third world country. It was dusty. This is the worst hotel for people with health issues. I wish the hotel would have disclosed that they were under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snow Hill, NC
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast selection was Great. All the Staff I encountered was polite and friendly.Even though their was construction going on.Everything was Great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Ernul, NC
March 15, 2016
9.0
8 minutes from encouraging center ...close to mall.
Senior Travelers
Jeffrey from West Chester, OH
February 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
location, room, free breakfast
under going major renovation. as they told us at the desk - not before we had made reservations and checked in - it looks like a bomb went off inside. Sure enough. Should be a discount.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Small size
Understaffed, restaurants not always open, staff not warm, keys don't always work
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh-Crabtree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.