Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
319 Sw Pine St
Portland, OR 97204
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown in Portland

# 7 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zeeshan from Surrey, Canada
September 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
Just location and breakfast.
Yes a lot of stuff. A big stain on floor in the washroom. Room #335. Tub was clogged. Something was stuck in the tub. We noticed in the morning and we were only staying for one night. It was our 2nd wedding anniversary and wife wasn't happy at all.
Couple
Eric from Vancouver, Canada
August 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff. Pretty decent free breakfast. Large and clean room
No view from our room. Should have paid the slightly larger charge for a corner suite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yelm, WA
August 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brianna from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amenities including breakfast made to order and the nightly reception
Couple
Julia from Aliso Viejo, CA
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was beautiful and. The front desk staff were helpful and professional. It was also in an idea location. The complimentary breakfast was great and my husband was very happy with the food.
My room service meal was wrong and the housekeeper didn't take out the trash or the room service dishes. Also, our phone was broken.
Couple
Ryan from Honolulu, HI
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of the Embassy was great. Just a few blocks from the Max station made it super convenient to get to and from the airport. It was very easy to walk to everywhere we wanted in downtown and felt safe walking at all times of the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
November 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Relatively good location
Noisy; wine tasting and meal service over crowded and not quality; parking staff not happy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from United States, WA
November 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel is very nice and had a good restaurant attached.
Our room was on the second floor and very noisy. You could hear cars driving by and people yelling from outside at night and loud music from a night club. The room was also very small.
Couple
John from Anchorage, AK
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. We left some clothing items behind in our room when we checked out, and housekeeping set them aside so we could retrieve them the next day.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 67 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.