Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7900 Ne 82Nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

# 21 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Betty from Eaton, CO
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, SPACIOUS & GORGEOUS ROOM
DINING MENU IS HIGH PRICED
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was hot, fresh and plentiful with great selection of both cold and hot options. The gym was well equipped and great for an early morning work out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Happy hour and the breakfast
"Queen" beds were more like double size.

Great location

Barton from Fairview, OR
March 9, 2015
8.0
Food was outstanding
Desk person wasn't the best, lots of mistakes,my billing is still wrong. I'll be call,them again for third time

Resturant was excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cori from Pasco, WA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The combination of everything made it all great
The cook at breakfast was rude.

I have stayed here twice and it's amazing will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Sheri from Auburn, WA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Thoroughly enjoyed the social hour every night - complimentary wine, beer, soft drinks and snacks - they created an actual social for all ages with tv's and board games. This allowed entire family to enjoy! Breakfast top notch!
Requested additional pillows and blankets which never did show up.
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Clinton, WA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Malvern, PA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location to fly out the next day. Can't walk to anything from hotel, but pretty nice bar and restaurant. Nice rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Gresham, OR
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool, reception
charged for internet which we didnt use
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
the lobby was gorgeous and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful and so many choices. the staff were very helpful and pleasant. they were helpful when i had lost my ID and worked with me to get me in the hotel.
the only thing I wish i had done was chek on the extension of the room sooner because i had to leave the hotel and go to the red lion across the street because the room would have been triple in price.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg