Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7900 Ne 82Nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

# 25 of 135 hotels in Portland
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
August 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
The breakfast buffet was very good
For costing so much per night, twice the average, I fully expected that the amentities included in nearly every cheap hotel would be provided here. Instead, nothing was included. I had to pay for parking, internet, even the soda machine stole my money.

LOUD! Screaming, running children echo through the hotel and doors slam. Our couch had a dog chewed hold in the center and the shower was clogged. Not impressed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Lobby and breakfast.
Room was dated and didn't feel clean, though it was a great size. We had requested a crib, and the pack 'n play provided was dirty and had no assembly instructions or sheet (guest services fixed both). Requested a wine opener twice but never got it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Eric from Camas Valley, OR
August 10, 2014
5.0
I had dinner at the restaurant it was very good.
The buffet closed promptly at 9. I came down to eat at 8:55 as the servers where packing up the buffet. Our plane got in really late the night before from hawaii. I would think a buffet at an airport hotel should stay open longer.Allot of street noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, UT
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean rooms, comfy bed
charge for parking and internet

close to airport, clean, resurant was just okay

Kandi from Medford, OR
August 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ben from Davis, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the facilities were well cared for, and the breakfast was divine.
One minor negative, was that the jacuzzi had too much chlorine.

The overall atmosphere was enchanting with the various tables on the ground floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Omaha, NE
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast, reception, location, clean.
No free WiFi? In today's world that's kind of not acceptable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
June 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dutch Harbor, AK
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to the airport.

Nice rooms, nice common areas,and close to the airport.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg