Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7900 Ne 82nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

# 21 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Manager's Reception and the Breakfast were AMAZING. Especially breakfast.
While I love staying at Embassy Suites because they remind me of my childhood; the decor reminds me of my childhood. Needs a serious update to the 2000s!
Family Traveling with Teens
Melonie from Sitka, AK
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast included close to airport large suite welcome reception with snacks and drinks included. Loved our stay what a treat
Solo Traveler
David from Camas, WA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Large rooms.
They charge for wifi and parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cory from San Antonio, TX
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful lobby, great breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about this Hotel! I would definitely stay here again. Location was excellent and, although close to the Airport, you could not hear any outside noise from inside the Hotel. Excellent Hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Greenacres, WA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room, great breakfast, free parking, nice workout facility, nice pool with hot tub, clean, accommodating staff
Wifi was not free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedville, VA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kishore from Everett, WA
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel brand (Hilton), Double Bedded room and the Free-breakfast
Parking Fee

Embassy suites are fantastic to stay. Such a big TV screens one in B/R and other one in Living room. Accessible to Airport and Free ways.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful rooms, helpful service. Nice breakfast area (although we did not have breakfast there).
Charge for guest parking and charge for WiFi. If this was a downtown hotel, I would understand, but to be located near an airport and deal with the jet sounds, you think you would get free parking and WiFi.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.