Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7900 Ne 82Nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Eugene, OR
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We really enjoyed all that the hotel had to offer and would recomend it to anyone either going to the airport or just staying in the Portland area.
There was nothing that we didnt like about the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Lena at front desk check-in.Close to airport.
LOUD airport noise.Shuttle driver w/hateful, demeaning, inappropriate behavior.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, WA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
My wife and I like to stay at this hotel location because it is so close to the airport.
It did seem that the linens where not very clean. For instance there where stray hairs all over the bed and pillows. I know they where not mine because I have short hair and they where very long (my wife was not with me either).
Couple
Vickie from Medford, OR
January 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was terrific. Great airport location. Fast and easy to catch the plane. Like having the extra room with sofa and TV separate from the bedroom.
No free Wi-fi and the bed was pretty darned soft for a three-star-plus hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a fantastic place to stay. On top of a beautiful room they offered a happy hour with free drinks (mixed, wine, beer) and apps from 5-7pm. We couldn't ask for more for our last night in Portland. And its location was great. Close to the airport
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel served a great hot breakfast, in general hotel met the 3.5 star expectation
Disappointed hotel did not offer free wifi and parking considering most of the hotels in this area do. This added a $20+ per night surprise we did not anticipate without the option to cancel as we had booked and paid for the room in advance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ivette from Gig Harbor, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast, pretty good welcome happy hour....
Christenia from Hermiston, OR
January 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Stillwater, MN
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
From check-in to check-out, all contacts with staff were very positive.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Worley, ID
December 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great staff
At check in, they did not have my reservation--took an hour to get things cleared up (not the hotels fault)
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg