Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7900 Ne 82Nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice rooms, nice public areas, great breakfast
$10 for parking, wifi is not free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nagakute, Japan
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel provides an excellent hot breakfast with made-to-order omelettes and a variety of breads, fruits, and so on.

I have stayed at several hotels near Portland Airport and this is the best one. It is attractively decorated, has large rooms, offers a complimentary happy hour and hot breakfast.

Business Traveler
Donald from Lancaster, CA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Watching the Oregon game with free snacks, beer and wine as well as a true full breakfast all included.
Couple
Kayla from Sherman Oaks, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Dutch Harbor, AK
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the breakfast buffet! Not your ordinary spread~ even the gluten free people can eat here!

The staff at checkin did a great job! They even allowed me to store my Alaskan caught fish in their freezer! I just got off a red eye flight and needed to check in early. Luckily they had a room and for a $25.00 early check in fee, I was able to rest before my busy day began.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Las Vegas, NV
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Just another solid ES.Nothing wrong at all. Definitely no Ritz but its 1/4 the price.
Not really.

Great place near the airport. Probably my 7th hotel near pdx and this was the best.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sisters, OR
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room. Decent breakfast.
Parking was $10 extra. Has a dated, Disneyland-ish feel. Very plain decor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The daily parking fee ($10) is irritating. Other airport hotels that I've stayed don't have a parking fee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg