Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7900 Ne 82Nd Ave
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff were above and beyond! Professional, friendly, personal and just perfect!
There was an alarm that went off at 1:15 am and everyone had to evacuate. It was handled well by staff but would have appreciated some compensation and a thank you the next dat.

Staff was excellent. Breakfast good, but seemed to be a miss communication on closing of breakfast(maybe me).

Business Traveler
Robert from Maricopa, AZ
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free Breakfast and friendly, helpful staff.
$10.00 Fee for parking my rental car. What's with that?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from N, OR
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Omelet breakfast and comfortable room
They charged a $25 pet fee that was not posted on their website. Giving the impression pets were free And they charged $10 per vehicle for overnight parking
Couple
Dolores from Beaverton, OR
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahoa, HI
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free Drinks and free Breakfast also it was a one bedroom Suite.
Business Traveler
Dianne from Kirklandw, WA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was comfortable, the living space a bonus. Breakfast was better than average.
Did not like to pay the $10 parking fee

The staff accommodated our room request at early arrival.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Lynnwood, WA
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the new workout equipment and the breakfast!
I do not appreciate paying for parking, especially in an unsecured open-air lot.

This is the first time staying at an Embassy Suites, after hearing so many good things.

Couple
William from Seattle, WA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly, and the accommodations were wonderful given the price range.
One very minor gripe about the breakfast - we went down somewhat late and the has browns were pretty stale. Everything else was great though. Also it's a bit of a drive to downtown.

The lobby is as pretty as the pictures make it out to be, the pool is clean, the service is great. Honestly will probably stay here again next time I visit Portland.

Business Traveler
Robert from Pacific City, OR
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The managers reception every evening is always fun we were with another couple so twice as much fun. the complimentary breakfast was also a great deal and the food was diverse and good.
No

Real close to the airport. The $10 charge for parking was worth it because of breakfast and the managers happy hour.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
free deluxe breakfastand got a king size bed.
the rooms are outdated and we had no bathtub

we arrived late for check in and was in our room in no time. The room was large and comfortable enough for a night sleep. Parking was an extra $10 for overnight. Overall not bad only stayed one night.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Portland-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg