Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1345 Treat Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

# 1 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is the biggest disadvantage. - Noise from Bart trains - Not particularly walking distance to dining or shopping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, location, location...Great happy hour and breakfast
The receptionist at the Initial check in was very unprofessional, rude, lazy and appeared to be bored and interrupted by our check in.Pool needed to be cleaned :-(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean and spacious
Not too many options for quick dining near by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianna from Calgary, Canada
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast and early evening gathering were excellentstaff was friendly and helpfulreasonable rate pool and workout room were good
valet parking only option - but they were greatsofa bed was not in good condition - had rips in side of mattress - not matress cover on it.
Couple
Earl from Richmond, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything but
parking
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Fresno, CA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love this hotel because of all the amenities. With a bed room, and kitchenette, it is like being home. You can walk in the room and kick off your shoes. The rooms are clean. I also like the made to order breakfast. Staff is awesome.
No ice on my floor. (8th)If your room is facing the bart trains, you can hear them all night long.Only offer valet parking, at an additional $22.00 a night. Because of the parking, I am stay at a different hotel next time I come to Walnut Creek area.
Couple
Jung Kyu from Busan, Republic Of Korea
March 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked breakfast buffet and liked room but the ventiation system was too loud. I couldn't keep it on while I was sleeping.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Redondo Beach, CA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jay Treanna from Oakland, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff
I loved everything about my stay, I would choose Embassy Suites over any other Hotel in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from El Cerrito, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all friendly and helpful.The complimentary made to order breakfastwas great. The hotel was beautiful.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.