Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1345 Treat Boulevard
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek in Walnut Creek

# 4 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danny from San Diego, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
August 26, 2014
1.0
Didn't stay at hotel, over-booked.

Didn't stay at hotel, over-booked. Found out at 11pm. With no vacancies in the area. Had to drive 25 miles to get a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacki from Cool, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We enjoyed the breakfast. The room was very comfortable for my 2 children, my husband and I.
The pool area was small the floors were slippery. There were only upright chairs. Not very relaxing. The hot tub fit only 3 people. The size of a large bath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice inside
forced to use and pay for valet parking, nothing said on the home page!

no

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very accommodating and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very easy to access.
No hotel parking available other than valet for an additional fee. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Hotel bar closed very early (11pm).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kalpashri from Northridge, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Mission Viejo, CA
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location near bart station
valet parking only no self-parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Clovis, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was perfect for my wife daughter and her boy friend. Made to order breakfast and managers happy hour reception included made this an awesome deal
Parking a little pricey but to be expected in the Bay Area

Close to BART station and was a great way to go into San Francisco and avoid the traffic.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
June 2, 2014
10.0
I liked the happy hour at the bar and the breakfast in the morning was over the top.
Couple
Diane from La Puente, CA
May 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The accommodating staff to our "special" requests! And the happy hours were great
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Pleasant Hill-Walnut Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg