Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4400 South Rural Road
Tempe, AZ 85282

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe in Tempe

# 5 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large, clean, well-appointed rooms; excellent location in proximity to the airport.
Nothing comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alejandro from Rio Rico, AZ
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. The staff made us feel very welcome. Very clean. Great breakfast. Thank you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
March 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was clean and location was convenient.
During out visit, the hotel appeared to be an overflow from the college campus. Public areas were over crowded and messy. Many college kids, beer cans, suds in the hot tub. Breakfast was a disaster.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Horrible coffee. Poor quality room. Cold pool. Cold hot tub. Lobby rest room was closed for cleaning EVERY morning during breakfast. Rooms door did not seem secure. Leading plumbing in other in one of our group's room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, CO
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast
Not enough seating for breakfast. Hotel is spread over several buildings.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They accommodated my husband disability by providing a wheelchair to get around. Food, drinks were excellent. We would stay again.
N/a
Couple
Jimmy from Albuquerque, NM
December 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
location,,managers reception and free breakfast.
Dirty room and blood on a pillow
Couple
Georgia from Tucson, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
CHRISTMAS DECOR
When we first got there, they gave us one of the worst rooms in very back, where all I heard was traffic, I asked for a room closer to the Lobby, the front desk person told me she would call me back when one became avail, I waited a long while no call was
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Show Low, AZ
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.