Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4415 E. Paradise Village Pkwy South
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale in Phoenix

# 10 of 129 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vernon from Kayenta, AZ
February 20, 2017
10.0
The quality overall
I did not notice any
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huachuca City, AZ
February 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to the shopping and food options!!!
I needed to leave at 2pm, but was told I needed to be out by 1PM latest, or pay 25$ for the extra hour. The aprking lot was empty so I was surprised they wouldn't accommodate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Chandler, AZ
December 7, 2016
10.0
It was a nice suite & the bed was comfy. We loved the jacuzzi at the pool. All off the staff we met were really nice & very helpful. The free evening drink was nice perk & the bartender on the night we were there was great. Free breakfast also amazing.
The closet should have had a light in it. Given the position of the closet, the bedroom & bathroom lights barely hit the closet area so it was hard to find things in the closet after dark.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Powell, OH
October 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
September 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, breakfast and happy hour
Needs more updating
Matthew from Camp Verde, AZ
September 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Maricopa, AZ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the full breakfast and the evening reception
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Everett, WA
September 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location and service
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to major freeways. Close to shopping and food. Suite was well maintained. Staff extremely nice.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.