Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale in Phoenix

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4415 East Paradise Village
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale in Phoenix

# 10 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Complimentary breakfast, nice view of mountains, happy hour with kilt lifter from four peaks, nice outdoor seating
No free Wi-fi in your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and the Golf
Pool area very small

Great value for money

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
size of room(s), staff
Shower fixtures need replacing; hot water in shower did not come in for oer 5 minutes!! Also no soap dish in shower. Also big misunderstanding re outside food. Not well handled.

Just a great place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Anaheim, CA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free alcoholic beverages from 5:30-7:30 every night was fantastic. And the made to order breakfast was delicious as well.
They held $50 on my debit card without telling me that they would be holding a deposit. I was on limited funds and that did not make it any easier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsboro, TX
April 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
pretty close to Scottsdale Downtown, few min walk to shopping center. Location very quiet and safe. Breakfast was pretty tasty, omelets and pancakes cooked to order, fresh fruits, cereals, scrambled eggs, etc. Friendly Staff and dinning room kept clean.
I like firm beds and this one was little too soft. But everyone have different expectations :) Design is quit dated but it doesn't influence on the comfort.

Complimentary afternoon snacks and beverages works well especially when you are at the pool and its not time for dinner yet :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
March 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The size of the room was great
Did not like facing the golf course clubhouse as we were woken every morning with the tee box announcements at 6:30 a.m. Also had parties at the clubhouse 2 of the nights we were there which were quite loud

Found the elevator to be extremely slow and saw no visible sign as to where the stairs were or we would have used them instead

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great. Close to shopping and sight seeing. Nice breakfast in morning but crowded if you got there late.
Hotel was a little outdated but clean. Internet should be free.

Nice pool and patio area. Clientele was an even mix of families and business people.

Business Traveler
Shayne from Scottsdale, AZ
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deeba from Chandler, AZ
March 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nice Location and great FREE breakfast.
Very noisy which is quite frustrating. We are parents of two little ones and came here to be able to celebrate our wedding anniversary and catch up on SLEEP. No, the windows are not sound proof at all and the noise by the pool kept me up till 11:30 pm!

The hotel needs to invest in some soundproof window panes. For the price we payed for the room with a golf course view, we were very very disappointed that we could not get a good night sleep due to all the noise. We could hear all the chatter downstairs by the pool till 11:30 pm (we were on the top floor too!) and what's worse they started playing music at 6:00 in the morning! Ironically the first song they played was "Wide Awake" by Katy Perry and I was like "yeah I'm wide awake alright". ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg