Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4415 E. Paradise Village Pkwy South
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale in Phoenix

# 9 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The comfy bed gave me a great night's sleep. The open bar evening reception was a great way to relax with a glass of wine/beer/cocktail and some munchies. Breakfast was filling with made-to-order omelets, pancakes, etc. The suite was clean and spacious.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinetop, AZ
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, incredible views, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Couple
Sergio E from Phoenix, AZ
December 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfecto en todo . Me gusto la atencion del personal y excelente . Y la resepcionista que hable para hacer mi check in un poco mas tarde fue perfecta. Gracias
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deming, NM
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, great location and free breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel and excellent breakfast!
Group Traveler
Jatinderpal from Rockyview, Canada
December 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and the happy hours.
Couple
Raed from Scottsdale, AZ
December 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Rooms were very old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kila, MT
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Randi from Carlsbad, CA
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the free breakfast and evening reception. The bartenders,made my experience better.
On Thursday they did not offer anything other than the turkey dinner for food. Also, each morning at the golf course someone kept speaking over a loud speaker. I was very disappointed as this was my time to sleep in and I couldn't.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ghanshyam from Munster, IN
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Phoenix-Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.