Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9000 Bartram Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darleen from Statenisland, NY
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE EMBASSY SUITES HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS VERY GOOD, THEY WAS QUICK AND CURTIOUS, THEY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THEY WAS PROFESSIONAL ALL THE WAY. I LOVE THE ROOM I STAYED IN. I ONLY STAYED 2 DAYS BUT IN THOSE 2 DAYS I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.
ONLY ATHING THE DINNING ROOM COULD HAVE HAD MORE TABLES.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnwood, IL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Carpet in the room was horribly stained. Old crusty stuff around the fridge. Shower floor was almost black. Bathroom sink drain completely clogged
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 27, 2015
1.0
Guest were pleasant
Hotel management unprofessional. I had a couple complaints about unauthorized charges on credit card and rudeness of staff members. Management tried to find something wrong with room before I left tbecause I had complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms with microwave and fridge. Sofa bed is comfortable, even more than the regular bed. The cook to order omelet station, and breakfast buffet was fully stocked with several options for eggs, meats, breads, fruit, cereal, etc.
The noise level for those sleeping in the living room/sofa bed was higher than expected, especially at 3:00am!!! Parking fee of $12.00 a day is excessive for an airport location, especially when other hotels in the area have free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Manager's Cocktail party!
The fitness center was closed for renovation. I wish I had known this ahead of time.
Couple
Nathan from Purcell, OK
October 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Public spaces and breakfast
Upon arrival the room we were given was like a conference room suite..... Not at all appealing or functional for a stay in a suite and was very very worn and dirty including crumbs in the bed. We had arrived close to 1:30 am and waoted longer for another

Once in the new room all was just as was expected for this star level and experience and was clean and comfortable

Couple
Marisa from Bloomsburg, PA
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. The staff was very helpful. Happy hour was a big surprise and was done very well. The shuttle driver was very helpful and very courteous.
No.
Group Traveler
Yvonne from Moreno Valley, CA
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were phenomenal. They were warm, welcoming, friendly and always ready to serve. The check-in process was quick and convenient. The hosted happy hour was a nice touch. We met a wonderful couple from Virginia while having some wine and cheese.
The parking was a bit disorganized- I could never get my key to open the gate.
Group Traveler
Aliya from Charlotte, NC
September 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the free amenities that were offered & parking was affordable.
The noise from other guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Siara from Philadelphia, PA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room service prices we're outrageous for a kids meal my bill came up to $423 in 4 days an they didn't do housekeeping I called for it multiple times I had to clean myself get the vacume an all
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.