Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9000 Bartram Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
July 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Baltimore, MD
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
None
Low standards. No free parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Happy hour
I had to wait 45 minutes for my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean. Staff was very attentive.
The pool was overcrowded. In fact, the entire hotel was overcrowded with kids everywhere. We had to wait turns to get into the pool, one hour increments per family/group just to accommodate all of the guests that wanted to use the pool. I only stayed one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shakeena from Philadelphia, PA
June 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was great, offered buffet style and order option. My kids had a blast in the pool little too crowed for my taste. But overall the hotel was great!
We I arrived to the room had food from the previous guest, which I thought was gross. The room was not cleaned properly.
Couple
Kevin from Jefferson City, MO
May 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
With the two room suite, we literally took the door off the hinges between the rooms and leaned it against the wall so my wife didn't have to shut it to get past it just to open it again to get to the bathroom. Very awkward location for the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalian, China
May 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
April 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Didn't have my reservation , had to call and confirm my reservation . Took about 25 mins
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenolden, PA
April 19, 2017
Couple
7.0
how to pick rooms
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Philadelphia-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.