Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd. in West Palm Beach

Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd. Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4350 Pga Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd. in West Palm Beach

# 6 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was in a perfect area for what we needed and loved the swans in the lobby!
I reserved a suite and within a hour of checking in after a 12 hour drive, the ceiling in our guest bedroom started dripping from the HVAC. Maintenance attempted to fix but couldn't and thus we slept with dripping sounds all night and had sopping floor!!

I hope if they had another suite they would have switched our room out. They didn't but didn't offer us any other solutions other than to give me honors points.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Festus, MO
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness

Also loved the Breakfast and reception snack/drinks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was not welcoming and seamed burt out.
Did nkt feel welcome
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
December 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and and spacious. The breakfast was awesome as well as the manager's reception. Great location.
Thought it was nice and a good value.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Colorado Springs, CO
November 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The additional services were great we had a large party for a 50th wedding annvsry.It worked out well.Thank You.
Parking us sort of unbalanced . A good GPS is a must.

Embassy provides the addditional things that other places do not this is why whenever we travel we Always go there when possible. The rooms alos have 2 televisions and seperation is great .

Business Traveler
Christopher from Hoschton, GA
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was nice and the breakfast was good.
Poor parking. Parts of the hotel are very dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Stunning decor, beautiful setting. A class act, and great breakfast. Lived up to expectations.
Pricey.

Stunning setting. Classy place!

Family Traveling with Teens
Joey from Cumming, GA
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and price
Was supposed to have been a non smoking room but you walk in the door and smell the smoke

Beware when they non smoking room

Couple
Arthur from North Las Vegas, NV
March 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel has a great location. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, the freeways, and the beach
There were no major complaints with the hotel. The age and wear on the building shows on the exterior of the building and inside the rooms.

The hotel location was easy to find. Parking and check-in were convenient. The suite was spacious, clean, with two flat screens, and a refrigerator. The only very minor complaint with the room was the signal to the television cut out frequently. This was addressed to the front desk and engineering was sent promptly. There were no problems or complaints with breakfast. The workout room was also available 24 hours. I would have no problem staying here again. I would also have no problem recommending this hotel to friends and family. The star rating is correct and for the price, it was a great value. ...read more

Couple
Walter from Walla Walla, WA
March 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
We liked the availability of cold water with fruit and mint cuttings.

The rooms were just right, the food preparation was amazing, the room service staff were very dedicated, and the complimentary happy hour was extraordinary. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who asks. It was a very nice experience. The only thing that I did not quite understand was the amount of painting and construction going on during this particular season. I was thinking that most of the painting and repairs would be done during the off season, not a peek times. There was concrete sidewalks dug up (jack-hammer) at 0700 and new concrete poured at 1400 in the same places. From the window, it was difficult to determine the rationale for this project. ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg