Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd. Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4350 Pga Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd. in West Palm Beach

# 12 of 52 hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice. The staff, both at the hotel and the restaurant, was VERY courteous and helpful.
The restaurant's food was, to say the least, basic. I wasn't expecting a gourmet restaurant, but a restaurant with a bit more accomplished food. Also, I would have given 10/10 to the room if it wasn't for a couple of silly upkeep details.
Couple
Christopher from Oakville, Canada
December 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
beautiful setting. Swans in the lobby a nice touch!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Park, NY
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
GREAT
GREAT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Palm Beach, FL
November 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
The lobby
Extremely loud air conditioner. I could not sleep through it.
Couple
Deborah from Waterford, VA
November 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tadarryeo from Miami, FL
October 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
Breakfast
The room was old and needed some repairs. The plumbing was not the best. The tub got stopped up and the water wouldn't go down the drain.
Group Traveler
Elyce from Brightwaters, NY
August 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the way the room was split into bedroom and living area. It fit perfectly for what I needed. Breakfast and coctail hour was great. The help was extremely pleasant too. Would go back in a heartbeat.
Can't think of anything
Group Traveler
Joseph from Lutz, FL
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
They had an excellent made to order breakfast. This made the stay a better value than the other hotels. My 5 year old daughter enjoyed feeding the two swans in the lobby's lake. It is one of the most stunning lobby's I've ever seen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Homosassa, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was excellent. Great value for the money-- Free breakfast with chef that is fantastic. Plus cocktail hours Loved the swans
The rooms could have been cleaner. But still very nice hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
May 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the location, ambiance, guest amenities and front desk staff.
I did not like the bartender at the restaurant on site because of his rude dialogue with us. Also, although the hotel provides exceptional daily housekeeping and cleanliness, it disappoints me to see rusty and dirty features about the hotel and hotel room
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Palm Beach Gardens-Pga Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.