Hotels in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8100 Lake Street
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Bakersfield, CA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Horseheads, NY
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast! Awesome happy hour - great pool and jacuzzi!
Expensive parking

Had a wonderful time - would definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastport, NY
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was nice and helpful although when I called to make a room request I was told that since up I booked through priceline that might not be possible and was put on hold. They then said the request was In but not guaranteed.
It seems like if the staff knows you booked through price line you were not treated equally as other guests

Good hotel for family's more like a three star not three and a half as posted by priceline

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious rooms, one of a kind breakfast
12 dollars per day to park was not known until check in. Was still worth it , just was not aware.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooled, GA
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast
Sofa bed very uncomfortable

For the most part I liked the hotel.would recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leander from Land O Lakes, FL
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room set-up and the breakfast
Outside traffic from interstate noisy trying to sleep. Would have preferred being in the atrium building where we checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location Rooms are bigouch aren be adequate for 6 people....couch opens up. With kids you can put them to bed and you have a seperate area to watch tv
bathroom was not im pressive....tub and toilet was stained

Breakfast included was grest. Pool was great Staff was great beds were comfortable

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolono, IL
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was great.
A little dated in appearance.

Really disappointed in bed size as when I made my reservation I requested a king. Upon check in the only available was 2 doubles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast is amazing! The scenery is gorgeous as well as the room! The beds are super comfortable! I plan to stay here every year I visit the area!
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from West Palm Beach, FL
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg