Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8100 Lake Street
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Jacksonville, FL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Fantastic public areas. The pool area was fantastic with a steel drum band on Saturday afternoon. Room was spacious with 3 mirrors which worked out fantastic for 3 girls traveling together.
Pull out sofa did not have a blanker or pillow. We searched every storage area for these items and could not find them. Also, no washcloths and only 3 towels.

The renovation on this hotel is very well done. The staff in the dining areas is so friendly. The open bar during the afternoon reception was a nice surprise (many hotels don't offer this on weekends)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisamarie from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The complimentary drinks and free snacks from 5:30-7:30 pm, the disney movie every night and the kids splash zone. Not to forget the real deal cook to order breakfast. The gift shop was very nice and had a great variety.
The elevators were a little slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Demorest, GA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice breakfast, pool was nice, happy hour nice.
We had to have a King suite and we needed a queen with our children. The hotel gave us free parking for the inconvenience. The $20 resort fee and $10 parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kia from Winston Salem, NC
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice location and clean. Breakfast was awesome. Pool area nice and just big enough. Elevator in service and running fast. Front desk service was good.
Parking was a fee but if you arrived back to resort late at night (after Disney parks closed) then had to make a park. Not enough spaces but had a $10/day non-valet parking fee.The housekeeping staff did not want to help with washcloths/other BR items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erina from Fairport, NY
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved almost everything!
Wifi needs improvement
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool was nice.
Housekeeping did not clean one day and when they did things like coffee, soap, etc were missing. Called down to managment and they hung up? Embasy suits still charged me for houskeeping for the day they neglected to clean our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Happy hour, shuttles, the omelet guys were awesome - very entertaining , the pool area was great
No free shuttle to/from airport, did not know there would be extra resort fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Jacksonville, FL
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i like the whole thing. this hotel is awesome
Rafael from West Palm Beach, FL
March 20, 2015
10.0
Everything , ni e location, clean room, I Check inn fast, and breackfast Was good
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paulina from Fort Worth, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great service, excellent conditions and the breakfast is really good.
Parking fees should already be included with the resort fee. Shuttle bus should run late due to Disney closing hours. We ended up driving our car and paying an extra $18 of parking at Disney. Happy hour should be late night.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.