Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8100 Lake Street
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ying A from Oakville, Canada
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast buffet is all you need to start a beautiful day! So much choices, drinks, fruits, oatmeal, cook to order, sausages, bacon, muffin, bread, bagel, etc. Staff friendly and manager very helpful.
The wall between rooms is too thin. Hard to get rest when u get npisy neighbors. However, we r right infront of elevator, and dont hear any sound from the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Dania Beach, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great friendly staff, tasty fresh menu, plenty of amenities, very quick service.
Breakfast was average.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Coral Springs, FL
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel has been remodeled since our last stay. It offers a cocktail reception at night and a.very good breakfast that is included in the price. The hotel is.located near the major attractions.
Self parking lot was.poorly lit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Richmond, VA
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was very helpful, and very friendly. They had completely remodeled the hotel and it was only open for 2 weeks, so everything was very new and clean. The new public space was nicely done and very inviting - it was very clean.
There were a couple "start up" issues that needed to be addressed and they were handled great.
Solo Traveler
Gustavo from El Marques, FL
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything great
Nothing

Nice property, well located!

Couple
Karen from Ormond Beach, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast chef.
There was construction going on inside the hotel and we knew nothing about it until we checked in. They still charged $12.00 to park as well even with the noisy construction.

The room was clean but our room was right off of the lobby and was somewhat noisy at times.

Couple
Phillip from Cleveland, GA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Happy Hour, Great Breakfast, Quiet and large room
Parking fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
July 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Under renovation. Large areas were roped off. Dirty floors and corridors. Had to walk long way to get to our room. The accomadations reserved were not available...we requested 2 doubles and given a king. They waved the parking charge to compensate.

Very disappointed. Loud out door movie. Should have been told ahead of time the hotel was under major renovation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The great breakfast and the fun/happy atmosphere inside the hotel's common areas.
It was hard to find a parking spot after 11 pm, but you could find one on the other side of the hotel.

They have just remodeled the rooms inside of the main building and they are very pretty and comfortable. They were busy updating the rooms around the pool during my stay. I loved staying here and plan to stay there again in the future!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Hotel for families
Needs a little updating

We had a good experience in our stay

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg