Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8978 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and scenic. Very good breakfast.spacious suite.
Couple
Lori from Kennewick, WA
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, super friendly staff, loved the open courtyard, room was great, view was sweet-we could see all the firework shows each night from our balcony. Breakfast was superb! Close to conference center
did not like that we had to pay for internet. In this day and age, this should be a standard amentiy. Shuttle to the parks were at inconvenient times and no shuttle to conference center was a bummer.

Ms. Jimerson at the front desk was fantastic! So friendly and full of great tips. All the concierge staff were great as well. The valet was always ready with a friendly smile.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved almost everything! The entire staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and polite! They were absolutely amazing. Breakfast was superb! The bed was perfect! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
The couch in our room had a minor tear in the arm.

This hotel is a great place to stay. All of the staff (and I mean all of them) are so friendly! It's honestly perfect for anyone! It's good for solo travelers, business travelers, and families with children. They make you feel at home here! I cannot stay enough good about this place!

Couple
Wanda from Melbourne, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location and staff.
The room condition. The walls look old, the bathroom look old.I felt they gave me a bad room because I bought the room online
Business Traveler
Peter from Fort Wayne, IN
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Ponce, PR
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms
Long line for complementary drinks only one bartender.

Pretty good.

Jeff from Decatur, IN
June 28, 2014
3.0
Location. I was attending a conference so being close to the convention center was essential.
No hot water the first morning. The room flooded out into the carpet area. Fire out by the pool the second night.
Couple
Marilyn from Highland Beach, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Bargersville, IN
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Pool area was very nice. Like the happy hour and the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Petra from Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
You could not beat the central location of the hotel.
Not very friendly at check-in. We were not provided with water upon arrival as stated. Room smelled like urin, had to ask for new one. Cooks very unfriendly at breakfast. Did not expect this from an Embassy Suites Hotel. Very, very disappointed!!!

Hotel is in desperate need of renovation!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg