Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8978 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeff from Decatur, IN
June 28, 2014
3.0
Location. I was attending a conference so being close to the convention center was essential.
No hot water the first morning. The room flooded out into the carpet area. Fire out by the pool the second night.
Couple
Marilyn from Highland Beach, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Bargersville, IN
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Pool area was very nice. Like the happy hour and the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Petra from Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
You could not beat the central location of the hotel.
Not very friendly at check-in. We were not provided with water upon arrival as stated. Room smelled like urin, had to ask for new one. Cooks very unfriendly at breakfast. Did not expect this from an Embassy Suites Hotel. Very, very disappointed!!!

Hotel is in desperate need of renovation!

Family Traveling with Teens
Donecha from Miramar, FL
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast was very good. Beds were confortable. The staff moved the lines very fast. The hotel is in a great locations. Lots of things to do in walking distance.
The area where the ice machine was stored on 3rd floor smelled like urine! Front desk clerk was very rude & unhelpful. Card-keys never worked our entire stay. We had to show ID each time to enter our room. Parking lot very dark in back.

We did not enjoy this hotel because the front desk clerk was very unfriendly & unhelpful also, our room keys did not work. we had to pull out ID each time to get some to make a new key eventhough we had the room keys with us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast & Quick Staff Response
No Wifi unless paid; Old Building so locks not working properly
Couple
Steven from Dixon, IL
December 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean, our room was exceptional, happy hour and breakfast each morning. Within walking distance of several nice restaurants/Pubs.
No shuttle from airport, very expensive cab ride
Group Traveler
Sheryl from Sarasota, FL
December 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great. Having a complimentary Happy Hour is an added bonus. We have stayed at this hotel before and will do so again the next time we visit Orlando.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Naples, FL
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bed. Spacious suites. Breakfast. Happy Hour. Location. Free Parking.
No free in-room internet.

Great location. Walk to abundant array of restaurants and nightlife. Clean, allergy friendly rooms with HD TV's. Will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal City, TX
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The swimming pool was very clean and well maintained. The breakfast was great
The eating area was a little crowed at breakfast
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'l Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg