Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8978 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harry from Trujillo Alto, PR
February 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Syamasundera from Alachua, FL
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big spacious rooms. Great location. Amazing free breakfast. Friendly staff.
I chose this hotel because of their indoor pool.I called to make sure they had one and they said they did...once we got there we found out that they had one but it was being repaired. Wish I was told that when I called. Manager was fri
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Coconut Creek, FL
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free buffet breakfast and the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The moment that I checked out.
Hotel is extremely dated and not clean. There is active construction renovation, which is noisy and smelly. The exercise equipment is ancient and filthy. The breakfast was served in a make-shift ballroom on filthy stack chairs. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlon from Concord, Canada
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff were friendly. Location was good. Breakfast was good.
Renovation was going on which I was never been told. Otherwise we will not book there.. It was noisy in the early morning and dusty due to renovation. It was only worth half what we paid for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is very good
The atrium was closed for construction so there was no indoor pool available and the outdoor pool had hoses run across it and the hot tub was filthy. Room had issues as well, including the phone not working to be able to call the front desk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff
Old, shabby, needs renovation badly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Aiken, SC
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was outstanding, and the complimentary drinks and snacks.
The rooms was old, outdated and had that old house smell.
Business Traveler
Marvin from Fort Worth, TX
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Old and dated
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.