Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8978 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Milwaukee, WI
December 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent and convenient to everything. I lifted my address and inspected every nook and cranny and everything was very clean. There were no bugs or dirt.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Franken, WI
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff members were awesome! The breakfast and evening cocktails and snacks were awesome. The location was near alot of awesome restaurants and within walking distance of the Orange County Convention Center!
First room was very musty, but they switched us. Water marks on the ceiling, traffic was very loud, very outdated. In need of the desperate renovations
David from Guymon, OK
October 21, 2015
9.0
Location is good, a nice walk to the convention center. But leave early, it isn't next door. The daily breakfast was sufficient to good. The daily snacks and bar were nice though simple.
The hotel rooms are dated. However they are clean and well cared for.
Business Traveler
Beverly from Winter Park, FL
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were great size it was nice having a sink in each room so that two of us could get dressed in different places it was very comfortable in the bed was fantastic nothing was wrong
no the one door leading into the bedroom area needed some work done on the bottom of it but everything else was perfectly wonderful. I just thought we could've used one of those little things to put our suitcase on but that's nothing

Hotel was great the ambulance was wonderful the café was terrific the breakfast was great on the parking situation was incredibly good there is absolutely nothing that I could complain about and the person who took care of us at the desk was very cordial

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
September 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Great location. Cook to order breakfast was a nice perk.
Rooms were badly kept and smell like mold. Rundown furniture and carpet. Rust and mold in bathroom. There was a hole with a tube sticking out on top on the shower ceiling. There were roaches running through the breakfast area, while guests were eating.
Couple
Simon from Lorida, FL
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Derby, KS
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was extremely nice.
The breakfast was cold and did not taste good unless you waited in the long line to get an omelette. I was charged twice for my meal in the fish grille restaurant; I paid by credit card and they charged my room for the same meal. Never got it figured
Couple
Mike from Port Richey, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Indoor pool should be open later..free drinks and snacks open later
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charmaine from Inglewood, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Housekeeping would arrange my daughter's. Stuffed animals on the bed. It was so adorable. A nice touch
The pool only goes up to 5 feet. I wish it was deeper
Couple
Jennifer from St Pete Beach, FL
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, walk to everything

Awesome experience

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Int'L Dr. South/Conv. Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.