Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
191 East Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the property was walking distance from the Church Street area. This allows you to venture out to the area without the hassle of parking.
The lack of a parking, your only option is to valet.
Couple
Maria from Bradenton, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about the hotel! Will definitely stay there again and again!
Would not change a thing!

Great location. If your looking for a nice, clean place to stay this is your pace. We loved how convenient it was to the AMWAY Arena. The cocktail hour was fun and the breakfast was Even better. We will definitely be back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 30, 2014
8.0
For the price we paid, this hotel was a bargain.
The room needed a facelift. The couch had tears in the fabric, decor looked dated.

Valet parking was $23.50 per day. When we left, one of our pieces of luggage never made it into the trunk and we hope it will be fed exed to us today.

Business Traveler
David from Portland, OR
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
the size of the room was nice.
The walls were paper thin. I could hear everything from next door. The man next door was yelling at me through the bathroom vent to shut bathroom door to lessen the noise through vent. There was also alot of noise from the lobby in front part of suite.

I got a good deal for the hotel but the parking is expensive and they charge for internet. The signal for internet was really slow.

Couple
Adam from Sorento, FL
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the location and the free bar and breakfast.
There are only two elevators that can be slow. I would take the stairs but they lead you outside.

I use this hotel every time I stay in Orlando.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenience to downtown & Church Street station area.
Could you update room photos PLEASE. The descriptions and the pictures don't show much difference from one room to another. The room had a musty odor, not major, but still annoying.
Group Traveler
Jerrica from Saint Petersburg, FL
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious. Easily enough room to fit 6 people with the two full queens and pull out couch. Two TVs. Free "made to order breakfast with omelet bar. Free drinks from 5:30-7:30 at their bar.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything, specially the complimentary happy hour, breakfast, and its location.
They made a mistake and charged me an extra $xxx but fortunately, they made the correction a couple of weeks later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great downtown location. Convenient walking distance to everything downtown! The staff was great. Great complimentary cocktails, beer, and wine in the evening, and a great breakfast in the morning.
The first room we were given had some minor cleaning issues, but we were quickly and graciously transferred to a new room. The rooms are very, very dated but clean, comfortable, and in decent shape.

Overall a nice experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so personable and went above and beyond for every requestwe made.
housekeeping knocked on our door at around 8 am and woke us up when check out wasnt until 12. I didnt like being woken up but otherwise no complaints
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg