Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
191 East Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Timothy from Marietta, GA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location downtown Orlando ¿ it's close to everything I wanted to see.
nothing

The suite was very roomy. It was booked as a non-smoking room, but you could smell that it had once been a smoking room. The smell wasn't overbearing but it was there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gonzalo from Miami Lakes, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Poor customer service. Our car was vandalized at the Hotel's valet parking and the Hotel's management, even thou they don't operate the valet parking, were completely indifferent about our claim. Other requests done to front desk were also forgotten.
Group Traveler
Eisha from Jacksonville, FL
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
nothing

Great space. Love the fridge and microwave feature. Breakfast started at a perfect time and great selections.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was horrible manager and would not offer any help. Instead I had to call the corporate offices for Hilton to assign a room at another nearby location.
The hotel itself seemed OK, but the staff did not live up to the Hilton Hotel line mission statement.

I would love too, but I have better things to do with my time. I am filing a formal complaint with Hilton Corporate for the way this manager treated me.

Couple
Kanesha from Orlando, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quick check in and the very polite hotel staff
The room smelled a little stale.

Enjoyed the complimentary happy hour and breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nannette from Tampa, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the welcomeness of it and the manager's reception and buffet breakfast being included.
The pool was a lot smaller than the pictures made it out to be.

It was a perfect location. Although, the open railings on each floor were a bit scary for someone who is not a fan of heights.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the property was walking distance from the Church Street area. This allows you to venture out to the area without the hassle of parking.
The lack of a parking, your only option is to valet.
Couple
Maria from Bradenton, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about the hotel! Will definitely stay there again and again!
Would not change a thing!

Great location. If your looking for a nice, clean place to stay this is your pace. We loved how convenient it was to the AMWAY Arena. The cocktail hour was fun and the breakfast was Even better. We will definitely be back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 30, 2014
8.0
For the price we paid, this hotel was a bargain.
The room needed a facelift. The couch had tears in the fabric, decor looked dated.

Valet parking was $23.50 per day. When we left, one of our pieces of luggage never made it into the trunk and we hope it will be fed exed to us today.

Business Traveler
David from Portland, OR
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
the size of the room was nice.
The walls were paper thin. I could hear everything from next door. The man next door was yelling at me through the bathroom vent to shut bathroom door to lessen the noise through vent. There was also alot of noise from the lobby in front part of suite.

I got a good deal for the hotel but the parking is expensive and they charge for internet. The signal for internet was really slow.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg