Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
191 East Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Inverness, FL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the lobby, the bar, the buffet in the morning, the public spaces to watch TV and socialize. It's next to Lake Eola, one of my favorite places.
The hosts in the front desk were rude and not helpful. They were in a rush to check me in and when asking questions about the community they were rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was nice and big. Free cocktails daily from 5:30-7:30. Free breakfast
Parking was expensive so we parked in a nearby lot for less
Couple
Darin from Tampa, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The complimentary happy hour and trip to the downtown Amway center
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 23, 2014
10.0
Breakfast, comfy beds and pillows, great location, nightly reception
Group Traveler
Sandra from Boca Raton, FL
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, room size feee breakfast excellent.
Room was not as clean as it should had. Sofabed linens were not clean; bathroom had been used, we found dirty t.p. in trash can . The staff brought us the clean sheets right away- but it should have not happen in the first place. Obligatory valet parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Orlando, FL
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Jacksonville, FL
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and Free happy hour.
The elevator was too slow and I couldn't park my own car.

Great perks and location. Breakfast was decent. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Timothy from Marietta, GA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location downtown Orlando ¿ it's close to everything I wanted to see.
nothing

The suite was very roomy. It was booked as a non-smoking room, but you could smell that it had once been a smoking room. The smell wasn't overbearing but it was there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gonzalo from Miami Lakes, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Poor customer service. Our car was vandalized at the Hotel's valet parking and the Hotel's management, even thou they don't operate the valet parking, were completely indifferent about our claim. Other requests done to front desk were also forgotten.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg