Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
191 East Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Colette from Coral Springs, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was professional and very courteous. I would definitely stay here any time I come to Orlando.
Couple
Christian from Daytona Beach, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was nice an clean, breakfast buffet was well prepared and lots of options
Our trip to Embassy Suites started with a 40 min wait in line to check in, there was only one desk person.Our trip ended with 2 large exhaust fans on exterior wall of room coming on at around 6am and very noisyOnly parking is Valet $23.50 per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Clean. Room was very large. Free Breakfast. This was an ideal 3.5 star hotel!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Drinks, breakfast, location
Construction one night outside the room moved to new location and window washers outside that hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Falmouth, MA
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The public areas of the hotel were gorgeous. Location is perfect, right in downtown Orlando. The bed was amazingly comfortable.
Parking was valet only, and 23$ which is absurd. I only found this out after booking, otherwise I never would have stayed here. The rooms themselves were dated and felt dirty.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Inverness, FL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the lobby, the bar, the buffet in the morning, the public spaces to watch TV and socialize. It's next to Lake Eola, one of my favorite places.
The hosts in the front desk were rude and not helpful. They were in a rush to check me in and when asking questions about the community they were rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was nice and big. Free cocktails daily from 5:30-7:30. Free breakfast
Parking was expensive so we parked in a nearby lot for less
Couple
Darin from Tampa, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The complimentary happy hour and trip to the downtown Amway center
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 23, 2014
10.0
Breakfast, comfy beds and pillows, great location, nightly reception
Group Traveler
Sandra from Boca Raton, FL
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, room size feee breakfast excellent.
Room was not as clean as it should had. Sofabed linens were not clean; bathroom had been used, we found dirty t.p. in trash can . The staff brought us the clean sheets right away- but it should have not happen in the first place. Obligatory valet parking
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg