Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
191 East Pine Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eustis, FL
December 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Lack of security and very little staff presence. During our visit the computer system was down most of the time. Very difficult to check in. Wish I found out ahead of time there was not any self parking so I would have factored into the cost compared.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Spring Hill, FL
October 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suites really comfortable , great breakfast
Couple
Anthony from Hillsborough, NJ
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jill from Jacksonvile, FL
April 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable, excellent location and the free breakfast was exceptional.
Business Traveler
Donald from Davie, FL
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Chatham, IL
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very accommodating. I was able to check in at noon due to a early flight. Was not an issue and staff was very nice!
Solo Traveler
Roberto from San Francisco, CA
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location and easy access.
I did not like paying $24/day for required valet...plus tip each time we got the car added up quick!
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Bradenton, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was fantastic with the separate "sitting" area and bedroom. The breakfast buffet was perfect and the evening cocktails were fabulous. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
nice rooms
found ants in the room, staff is not very helpfull
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.