Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5835 T.G. Lee Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Rockledge, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was great and the location is perfect for Orlando.
When I booked this room I did not realize that it had smoking conditions. My first room was horrible it smelled like a pack of cigarettes. Then I told the staff and once they had cancellations I was reassigned a new room.

The hotel was nice. I usually stay at the embassy suites because of the complimentary breakfast and happy hour drinks.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westion, FL
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel is well located near the airport and major roads in the area. good parking and security.
The hotel has not met me with the cleanliness of the room. during my stay of two nights, they entered the room to make the beds and clean! when we returned from the park after the 12 pm we got the room with no fix! I only managed to change the towels ..

the elevators are slow and insufficient when the hotel is at full capacity.

Solo Traveler
Karrissa from Omaha, NE
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and clean. Room servie cleaned while I was away.
My room key stopped working everyday and some of the staff embers weren't so friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 4, 2013
9.0
Amenities such as gym and custom breakfast. Staff was wonderful! Room was an excellent size. Bed was clean and extremely comfortable.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful.
No

The hotel was very clean and the staff was professional and very helpful. Location was great.

Couple
William from Ponte Vedra, FL
July 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Not too much too like other than location and breakfast
Room was outdated, smelled musty, and was not worth the extra money. There are newer, nicer hotels in area for less.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Savannah, GA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Helpful staff, proximity to airport, stay & fly option
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Modesto, CA
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean and beautiful. Staff was courteous and helpful. Love the evening reception and breakfast. Very quick trip to the airport.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Locust Rove, GA
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Yes, I love the Embassy Suites. Great service and accommodations.
I will not stay near an airport again, Way too noisy early in the morning. Also, guest with small children should stay on the lower levels, sleeping was distracting with kids over my head.
George from Fort Wayne, IN
March 21, 2013
9.0
Located really close to airport and alot of restaurant selections close by
Only problem, table in living space had sticky spots all over it. So it obviously had not been cleaned.

Breakfast area was very clean and very efficient.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg