Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5835 T.G. Lee Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Exeter, NH
January 23, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
January 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, NJ
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel great price thank you so much
Couple
Megan from Erieau, Canada
January 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Super close to the airport, friendly shuttle driver, and the manager's reception is always a nice touch.
Room service trays left in hallways by other travelers (or maybe housekeeping) sat for hours.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 4, 2017
8.0
the room was huge a nice and clean room couldent find any dirty areas.
the parking price, and we got handeycap room, and got locked out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Sioux City, SD
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was a great hotel and a great price. The reception in the evening was very well done and the staff was amazing. It is an excellent value. This hotel is very close to many restaurants and it is an easy drive to the airport and Universal Studios.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms were updated
Staff was awful. Very rude. Charges were added with no warning or explanation. Front desk mad it seem like I was waist of their time simply by checking in. I have stayed at several Embassy Suites and this was the worst. I will not stay at this hote again
Louis from Port St Lucie, FL
November 23, 2016
10.0
Clean and beautiful
Surprised by a charge for parking. Did not see it on your web site
Solo Traveler
Tenera from Tucker, GA
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful rooms, friendly and helpful staff when checking in and checking out.
Could just vacuum the hallway on my particular floor. The renovation left behind some debris that could be vacuumed up.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Louisville, KY
August 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautifully decorated and super comfortable. The staff was very friendly and checked me in quickly, which I appreciated since I was tired after a long day. Breakfast was great - loved being able to order my omelet on the iPad! Great stay!
Nothing!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.