Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport in Orlando

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5835 T.G. Lee Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
W David from Cordova, TN
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Large room, good location, and for the money, it was good value.
Carpets needed cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and swimming pool,the made to order omellete was most appreciated to start our days.
only one elevator, the reception area was too crowded at checkout time

the rooms ample size is above most hotels in the same category

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, AL
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly, and helpful!! Especially Keith, who picked us up from the airport and shuttled us to dinner.
Rooms were dated and drab in appearance.

Great location, great staff!

Neopoleon from Douglasville, GA
August 11, 2014
9.0
The staff was very accommodating. Concerned about the guest.
Yes the breakfast omelet line was great but could be improved by only allowing one per customer.

The overall location was a bit hard to locate. The charge for internet was a bit of a concern.

Couple
Andrea from Rockledge, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was great and the location is perfect for Orlando.
When I booked this room I did not realize that it had smoking conditions. My first room was horrible it smelled like a pack of cigarettes. Then I told the staff and once they had cancellations I was reassigned a new room.

The hotel was nice. I usually stay at the embassy suites because of the complimentary breakfast and happy hour drinks.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westion, FL
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel is well located near the airport and major roads in the area. good parking and security.
The hotel has not met me with the cleanliness of the room. during my stay of two nights, they entered the room to make the beds and clean! when we returned from the park after the 12 pm we got the room with no fix! I only managed to change the towels ..

the elevators are slow and insufficient when the hotel is at full capacity.

Solo Traveler
Karrissa from Omaha, NE
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and clean. Room servie cleaned while I was away.
My room key stopped working everyday and some of the staff embers weren't so friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 4, 2013
9.0
Amenities such as gym and custom breakfast. Staff was wonderful! Room was an excellent size. Bed was clean and extremely comfortable.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful.
No

The hotel was very clean and the staff was professional and very helpful. Location was great.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Orlando-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg