Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market

Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market

Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
555 South 10Th Street
Omaha, NE 68103

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market in Omaha

# 15 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Burke from Lincoln, NE
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The actual rooms are amazing. They are two room suites with two TVs, a pullout couch, and chair. The happy hour and complementary breakfast were great! Definitely going to stat here again.

They have a shuttle for any destination within three miles, complementary happy hour, and a great breakfast. We will be staying again

Business Traveler
Rod from Norfolk, NE
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Price-breakfast location
5th floor-parking
Couple
Kenneth from Lincoln, NE
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phil from Centennial, CO
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Pool was closed

Staff is excellent and very helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tripoli, IA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was fantastic. The staff was great.
I didn't like the fact that I had to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stanley from Poplar Bluff, MO
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was on business and took my family. They loved location and the pool. Breakfast was awesome.
Internet was hard to access.
Couple
Sarah from Idaho Falls, ID
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very quite even though it was in the heart of the old market
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdrege, NE
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The two room double bed with a sofa hide-a-bed. No hassles. The cleanliness. Friendly. The entire atmosphere felt comfortable.
The $12.00 self parking or $18.00 valet parking that was not known about til after check in. I hate surprise add-on costs. It's a business ploy to get you to a cheaper room and then they make up for it later. I like businesses that are honest up front.
Group Traveler
Tanya from Hastings, NE
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Parking staff were great, as well as the shuttle buss staff. The nice lady at checkout was sweet too. Shopping, and just girlfriend fun. Enjoyed drinks, had the shuttle take us to eat, then bring us back. worked out great.
Bathtub could of been cleaner. Bleach stain noted on floor. I'm picky
Group Traveler
Michelle from Hartington, NE
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
An employee that went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you do much!!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.