Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market

Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market in Omaha

Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market

Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
555 South 10Th Street
Omaha, NE 68103

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market in Omaha

# 15 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meredith from Indianapolis, IN
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, location to old market was "walk out the front door", the free breakfast buffet & cocktail hour were PERFECT, and staff was so helpful!! Our 3 & 4 year old boys said the hotel was "magic!!". I agree.

The pool and amenities were amazing, we had such a great time! Loved all the public spaces, very well kept. Our Embassy in Indianapolis could take some pointers!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Cedar Falls, IA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were GREAT! The location wonderful (downtown Omaha.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Paul, MN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barb from Independence, MO
August 11, 2014
10.0
The location.
The first night stay the people next to us kept us up all night. We called the front desk and told them about the situation at 4:00 am and they said somebody was on the floor, however our next door peeps kept us up until 6:30 am.
Solo Traveler
Shane from Yankton, SD
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location in walking distance to the best food and entertainment in the city. Beautiful rooms, amazing breakfast and superb cocktail hour.
The staff was rude. No other way to say it. From the front desk staff, to the evening cocktail hour bartender to the housekeeping. The was cold at best and rude at worst. I don't know if it is policy not to speak to guests, but rude beyond belief.

Stay...it is worth it. One of the top hotels I've stayed at in Omaha. Just be prepared to be talked down to or ignored by the staff.

Business Traveler
Rod from Lemars, IA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Food, locatio to restaurants,clean and beautiful.
$12 per day for outside uncovered parking lot, pool inoperable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Kearney, NE
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel with amazing location. You would be hard pressed to find a better located hotel.
Couple
Barbara from Kansas City, MO
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location right across from the Market. The complimentary reception in the evening was an unexpected plus. Very nice and we were most pleased.
I can not think of one thing that warrants a mention.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dominic from Overland Park, KS
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness, cost, convenience, location, inclusion of breakfast and happy hour.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MI
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Omaha-Downtown/Old Market
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg