Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas

Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas

Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas in Rogers

# 5 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Galena, KS
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel met every need I wanted. From the friendly staff to the clean, spacious room to the complimentary breakfast. I loved it!
Coming back from the show we went to see, there was water across the floor by the mini fridge. Not sure where it came from..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chanute, KS
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
March 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast , room , comfort
Large large group stayng that weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, AR
March 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms were clean.
The maid started knocking on our door to clean our room at 8:30 am on a Sunday. The hotel staff decided to have all check outs by 11:00am due to daylight savings so they could service the hotel room clocks! Who does this and why weren't we notified?
Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Floral, AR
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We love staying at Embassy Suites. Always great staff and great breakfast.
Rooms air did not work but didn't want to switch room so I did not call maintenace about. Room had an odd smell not sure what it was. Very strange.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Atoka, OK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel is in a great location. The staff was very professional and friendly. The hotel was clean and well kept.
Air conditioning in room worked great the first night, but the second evening it was very warm in our room. It took until around 3am to get comfortable. We also received a wakeup call both mornings. Problem was we didn't ask for it. That is not relaxing.

The hotel is in a great location. The staff was very professional and friendly. The hotel was clean and well kept. The air conditioning in our room worked great the first night, but the second evening it was very warm in our room. We did not change any of the settings before leaving. Maybe housekeeping did. It took until around 3am to get the room comfortable. We also received a wakeup call at 6am both mornings we were there. The problem was that we didn't ask for it. That is not relaxing when you cant go back to sleep after the call and you had great intentions to sleep in. We also had problems with the tv reception in our room. Hopefully all of these incidents are isolated or can be addressed and taken care of for future guests. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharron from Joplin, MO
May 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The reception is great. Breakfast leaves a little to be desired if you are not a hot food items person. I tend to go for fruit and muffins/pastries. It would not take much to upgrade to a better bagel/muffin selection. They were dry and flavorless.
Kids are to be accompanied by adults and this policy is not enforced at all. Kids were able to run around unsupervised and acted as though the hotel was an indoor playground.

It is a great hotel and the staff are very accommodating. The rooms are very well kept. I will be staying there again

Group Traveler
Robyn from Grandview, MO
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I love Embassy Suites!
No

The rooms are always clean. Breakfast was great. If I had one complaint it would be at the reception in the evening the food ran out quickly and nobody refilled it for a long time.

Couple
Jennifer from Cape Fair, MO
September 26, 2013
Couple
9.0

The Hotel was great, made us feel welcomed however i will not book with Priceline again after i found out i could have gotten the room for 60.00 less for the stay if i would have called them direct.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.