Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas

Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas in Rogers

Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas

Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas in Rogers

# 7 of 20 hotels in Rogers
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharron from Joplin, MO
May 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The reception is great. Breakfast leaves a little to be desired if you are not a hot food items person. I tend to go for fruit and muffins/pastries. It would not take much to upgrade to a better bagel/muffin selection. They were dry and flavorless.
Kids are to be accompanied by adults and this policy is not enforced at all. Kids were able to run around unsupervised and acted as though the hotel was an indoor playground.

It is a great hotel and the staff are very accommodating. The rooms are very well kept. I will be staying there again

Group Traveler
Robyn from Grandview, MO
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I love Embassy Suites!
No

The rooms are always clean. Breakfast was great. If I had one complaint it would be at the reception in the evening the food ran out quickly and nobody refilled it for a long time.

Couple
Jennifer from Cape Fair, MO
September 26, 2013
Couple
9.0

The Hotel was great, made us feel welcomed however i will not book with Priceline again after i found out i could have gotten the room for 60.00 less for the stay if i would have called them direct.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
May 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The amazing floor-plan and beautiful rooms. THe staff was extremely helpful from the front desk, to the bartender, to the room service staff. This night was for our anniversary and all of the staff made it a great stay.
The only suggestion would be to have a specific area/wing of rooms for families with more than one child with them. The room next door to us had 3 children which were very noisy and running everywhere.

Embassy Suites has too many "pros" to describe. It is beautifully decorated. It is near numerous stores and restaurants to suit all tastes. It is near the freeway, yet not noisy at all. The breakfast buffet had numerous items to choose from. The staff were extremely helpful in making our stay enjoyable. The only "con" to our visit is we could hear the 3 young children in the room next door that were running around and loud. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenaho, TX
October 22, 2012
Couple
7.0
Complimentary breakfast was very good.
I could not believe that the WI-Fi was almost $10.00 a night. I've never stayed in a hotel that Wi Fi was not complimentary.
Group Traveler
Vicki from Casper, WY
October 17, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Managers reception and breakfast.
We had to use the sofa sleeper. It was beyond horrible my sister-in-law slept on the floor the second night.

Hotel is wonderful as long as you only need the bed for sleeping. Sofa has springs that will damage your back.

Couple
Karen from Bristow, OK
October 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, love the extra pillows and the way the hotel is laid out.

I loved staying here, the rooms are gorgeous and beds are comfy with lots of pillows! The pool/sauna are a wonderful place to relax and the breakfast was wonderful too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Dyersburg, TN
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not much. Run down and has a foul odor. Not clean.
I have stayed there in the past and it was a wonderful experience. However the hotel has not kept up with improvements.

Run down and not worth the money. Unclean. I had children and we were forced to stay in a smoking room,
the hotel is in a nice location.

Couple
Joyce from Mountain Home, AR
October 20, 2011
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast was decent. need to stay open till 11:30am.
Charged on credit card for what was thought a free bottle of water, that was in the room no signs of any charges for water.

Hotel was overprice and the rooms were outdated late 80's early 90's rooms need to be remodeled for the price. Lobby was fine up to date. Staff friendly. Felt over charged for room. Free breakfast was good needs to be till 11:30am for late nighters.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Northwest Arkansas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg