Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6700 Fallsview Boulevard
Niagara Falls, ON L2G3W6

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview in Niagara Falls

# 3 of 146 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Talitha from Ypsilanti, MI
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark D from Falls, PA
April 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The view was outstanding !
The hotel was doing renovations and there was paint on the carpet & trim missing. No shelf in the shower for soap and shampoo.The towels were in another room ? This was the presidential room . Its expected to be top shelf !!! Very disappointed !!!
Couple
Michael from Barrie, Canada
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
View
Only valet parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location of as great.
Family was woken up each day between 7:30 and 8am by hamm ring and drilling on the floor above us. Pool was closed for 3 of the 4 days we were there due to filter issues. Staff was indifferent when approached with these concerns.
Couple
Farzana from Toronto, Canada
March 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
We had a bad experience it's under renovations and we paid full price for a 5 star hotel. The sink was cracked and there was rust all over the bathroom doors.
The customer service was horrible the toilet clogged they fixed it but they did nothing to change my experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The thing I liked best about the hotel would be the privacy, how nice the staff was, and Ofcourse the view.
The only thing I disliked was Sunday morning it took valet 1 hour to get our car after we would told it would be up in about 20 minutes. Saturday night valet was amazing though.
Group Traveler
Roderick from Pittsburgh, PA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and the staff was great.
They were doing some remodeling on the hotel while we were there. It wasn't a huge deal, but it wasn't ideal. Also the hotel was very crowded. Once again not a huge deal but I wanted to mention it.
Couple
Kathleen from Buzzards Bay, MA
March 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, room size, views
Breakfast not as good as other Embassy Suites I've stayed at, elevators woefully inadequate for full hotel - they were very slow and constantly packed. Also, there was a smear of lipstick on the bathroom door when we arrived, still there at check out
Couple
Bani from Mississauga, Canada
March 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
The king size bed and the jacuzzi! We had reserved a double queen room and the the desk clerk recommended it. It was wonderful. Great view on a high floor!
The complementary drink was sickly sweet and a handful of chips to go with it, was not worth it. It would have been nicer to offer a glass of wine or beer. We skipped the breakfast because of the March Break crowd. The elevator wait was insane!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shumiala from Amherst, NY
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Size of room and the beautiful view was to die for. I wouldn't leave my room if they had room service.
Reviews of Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites By Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.