Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
315 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Nicholas from Germantown, WI
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Catherine from Odessa, TX
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so helpful. Also, starting the day off with a full breakfast was great.
Group Traveler
Miranda from Lake Charles, LA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast
Bathroom in room was a bit small, but everything else was great.

It was very nice, loved the room with balcony.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Mobile, AL
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast, balcony, central location, comfortable bet & room.
$39.00/day parking.
Group Traveler
Susan from West Palm Beach, FL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
All suites
Room service was horrible. Stayed 4 nights. 3 of the nights we needed to ask for towels! Ice machines missing from most floors. Had to keep waiting for elevators while trying to track down ice.
Group Traveler
Helen from Waco, TX
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff and Housekeeping were very, very helpful;
pool was outside and no hot tub

From the minute we walked in the Hotel, we were welcomed by very friendly staff; housekeeping responded quickly to our requests.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the hot fresh breakfast and the location was perfect!! The rooms were nice and clean.
Group Traveler
Megan from Delaware, MA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We had a great experience. Our room had a lovely view, the pull out couch was comfortable, and the hotel staff were nice. The happy hour and daily omelette bar was a wonderful touch.
The only downside was that it was just a bit further than I expected from the touristy French Quarter. Still definitely walkable, but consider staying closer if you have trouble walking long distances and don't want to take a cab anywhere.
Group Traveler
Sheryl from Palm City, FL
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptional.
Housekeeping had to be called at 5o'clock each day for cleaning

We visited during Mardi Gras and was very impressed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, Breakfast and Friendly staff.
Surprises upon check-in, expensive parking and suites are way smaller than average Embassy Suites.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg