Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
315 Julia Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Baton Rouge, LA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious room and fridge/refrigerator in the room for supplies.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Quietness at the hotel lofts. Hotel was clean.
Had to walk through the garage down the street after checking in to get to my loft. A cross walk would be nice since it was cold. They charged the wrong card so $128 is on hold for 10 days even though I gave them my credit card. Valet only $34 a night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reserve, LA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Elevators were slow. Only three and one didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast
The doors to the closet were unusable, both rooms we stayed in...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Wichita Falls, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was super friendly and always ready to help.
The room was extremely small and the bathroom was even smaller!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from The Woodlands, TX
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is good.
We were put in a different building than the main one. For many things we had to go to the main building across the street, even to get tea. It appeared to be under staffed.

Good hotel overall but the room was very small for an embassy suites. The lofts building is not well served and it is across the street from the main building. Probably needs more personnel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Sulphur, LA
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location, far from madding crowd, yet close enough.Parking is a plus.
It's a bit dated. Shower area of bathroom was very dark.

We stayed here several years ago and were impressed enough to return.Would stay there again for sure.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 74 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg